Headshot View

Staff Directory

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dinari Foreman

Head Men's Basketball Coach

503-768-7127 foreman@lclark.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawna Cyrus

Head Softball Coach

503-768-7552 sfeldt@lclark.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stacie Matz-Gordon

Head Coach

503-768-7547 stacie@lclark.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pamela Findlay

Head Women's Basketball Coach

503-768-7557 findlayp@lclark.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Locey

Head Football Coach

503-768-7066 jaylocey@lclark.edu

Men's & Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Woodard

Director of Men's and Women's Cross Country/Track & Field

503-768-7025 kfw@lclark.edu

Men's & Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Andrews

Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach

503-768-7176 andrews@lclark.edu

Men's & Women's Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sam Taylor

Head Crew Coach

503-768-7556 samt@lclark.edu

Men's & Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Fantz

Head Men's & Women's Swim Coach/Aquatics Director

503-768-7189 fantz@lclark.edu

Men's & Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Dreves

Head Tennis Coach

503-768-7033 pdreves@lclark.edu

Men's & Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Woodard

Director of Men's and Women's Cross Country/Track & Field

503-768-7025 kfw@lclark.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Tursi

Head Women's Soccer Coach

503-768-7550 tursi@lclark.edu