Headshot View

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shana Levine
Director of Physical Education & Athletics
503-768-7548 slevine@lclark.edu
Sharon Sexton
Associate Director of Physical Education & Athletics - Senior Woman Administrator
503-768-7073 sextons@lclark.edu
Mark Pietrok
Senior Associate Director of Physical Education & Athletics - Head Athletic Trainer
503-768-7065 pietrok@lclark.edu
Tamara Ko
Director of Department Programs and Events
503-768-7710 tko@lclark.edu
Ryan Goff
Director of Athletic Communications
503-768-7067 rgoff@lclark.edu
Claudia Loeber
Athletic Communications Assistant
503-768-7556 claudialoeber@lclark.edu
Sarit Gluz
Athletic Academic Coordinator
503-768-7507 sgluz@lclark.edu
Jeremy Loew
Associate Head Athletic Trainer
503-768-7032 jloew@lclark.edu
Tara Boatman
Assistant Athletic Trainer
503-768-7551 boatman@lclark.edu
Angela Dendas
Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
503-768-7070 adendas@lclark.edu

Baseball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Kosderka
Head Baseball Coach
503-768-7059 mkosderka@lclark.edu
Brandon Rupp
Assistant Coach - Pitchers
503-768-7142 brandonrupp@lclark.edu
Nate Wilson-Traisman
Assistant Coach - Infielders
natewt-athletics@lclark.edu
Bill Allen
Assistant Coach
Eric Del Prado
Assistant Coach - Hitters

Men's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim McCrory
Head Men's Basketball Coach
503-768-7077 tmccrory@lclark.edu
Randall Jackson
Assistant Coach
503-768-7072 rjackson@lclark.edu
Mark Swenson
Assistant Coach
503-768-7072 Mark.Swenson@bamco.com
Michael Harper
Assistant Coach
503-768-7072

Women's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristina Williams
Head Women’s Basketball Coach
503-768-7554 kwilliams@lclark.edu
Scott Pisapia
Assistant Coach
scottp@lclark.edu
Clark Ide
Assistant Coach

Men's & Women's Cross Country Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Woodard
Director of Men's and Women's Cross Country/Track & Field
503-768-7025 kfw@lclark.edu
Alexandra Smith
Director of Operations
503-768-7025 ajones@lclark.edu

Football Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Locey
Head Football Coach
503-768-7066 jaylocey@lclark.edu
Eric S. Jackson
Assistant Coach - Defensive Coordinator/Defensive Backs
503-768-7064 jackson@lclark.edu
Isaac Parker
Assistant Coach - Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line
503-768-7038 iparker@lclark.edu
Jacob Hales
Assistant Coach - Defensive Line
503-768-7007 jacobhales@lclark.edu
Joe Kopp
Assistant Coach - Linebackers
503-768-7069 jkopp@lclark.edu
Lyle Moevao
Assistant Coach - Quarterbacks/Passing Game Coordinator
503-768-7541 lmoevao@lclark.edu
CJ Appleton
Assistant Coach - Offensive Line
cjappleton@lclark.edu
Randy Heath
Assistant Coach - Special Teams, Linebackers
Storm Woods
Assistant Coach - Running Backs
Cecil Fuentes
Assistant Coach - Long Snappers, Quality Control
Ryan Coe
Equipment Coordinator
ryancoe@lclark.edu
Keith Kostol
Assistant Coach - Punters
Justin Kahut
Assistant Coach - Kickers
justin@lclark.edu
Ken Johnson
Defensive Assistant
Trevor Bulmer
Student Assistant - Defense
tbulmer@lclark.edu
Mike Lewis
Student Assistant - Video
Joshua Boone
Student Assistant
John Werst
Life Coach
Len Holmes
Career Coach
HD Weddel
Life Coach

Men's & Women's Golf Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Yen
Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach
jyen@lclark.edu
Aaron Benedetti
Assistant Coach
abenedetti@lclark.edu
Drew Groshong
Assistant Coach
dgroshong@lclark.edu

Men's & Women's Rowing Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sam Taylor
Head Men's and Women's Crew Coach
503-768-7556 samt@lclark.edu
Claudia Loeber
Varsity Assistant Coach
503-768-7556 claudialoeber@lclark.edu
Jim Hilsenteger
Assistant Coach
jhilsenteger@lclark.edu
Hilary Gorlin
Assistant Coach
Alexia Ingerson
Lead Novice Coach

Softball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawna Cyrus
Head Softball Coach
503-768-7552 sfeldt@lclark.edu
Paige Hall
Assistant Coach
503-768-7552 paigehall@lclark.edu
Kayla Rice
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Tursi
Head Women's Soccer Coach
503-768-7550 tursi@lclark.edu
Chase Jordan
Assistant Coach
503-768-7550 chase@lclark.edu
Bill Irwin
Assistant Coach
wirwin@lclark.edu
Traci Nakamura
Assistant Coach
tracinakamura@lclark.edu

Men's & Women's Swimming Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Fantz
Head Men's and Women's Swim Coach/Aquatics Director
503-768-7189 fantz@lclark.edu
Sarit Gluz
Assistant Coach
503-768-7507 sgluz@lclark.edu
Bill Patterson
Assistant Coach
patterson@lclark.edu

Men's & Women's Tennis Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jimmy Chau
Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach/Director of Tennis
503-768-7033 tennis@lclark.edu
Adam Buchwald
Assistant Coach
buchwald@lclark.edu
Pannhara Mam
Assistant Coach
503-768-7033 pannharamam@lclark.edu
Marco Pineda
Assistant Coach
503-768-7033 mapineda@lclark.edu
Miguel Santiago
Assistant Coach

Men's & Women's Track and Field Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Woodard
Director of Men's and Women's Cross Country/Track & Field
503-768-7025 kfw@lclark.edu
Aaron Campbell
Recruiting Coordinator & Assistant Coach - Sprints & Relays
503-768-7068 campbelld@lclark.edu
Alexandra Smith
Assistant Coach - Director of Operations
503-768-7025 ajones@lclark.edu
Tim Bright
Assistant Coach - Jumps
503-768-7025
Juliet Bright
Assistant Coach - Long & Triple Jump
503-768-7025
Jennifer Smith
Assistant Coach - Throws
503-768-7025 jmsmith@lclark.edu
Kelly Howlett
Assistant Coach - Hammer Throw
503-768-7025
Kate Shear
Assistant Coach

Volleyball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emily Hayes
Head Volleyball Coach
503-768-7536 ehayes@lclark.edu
Hannah Stinson
Assistant Coach
hstinson@lclark.edu
Bailee Cragun
Student Assistant Coach
baileecragun@lclark.edu
Patrick Rockenbaugh
Volunteer Assistant Coach