Helpful Links for Pioneer Student-Athletes

 


DEPARTMENT CONTACTS:

Athletic Academic Coordinator:
Sarit Gluz
503.768.7507
sgluz@lclark.edu
 
Director of Physical Education & Athletics:
Shana Levine
503.768.7548 
slevine@lclark.edu
 
Associate Director of Physical Education & Athletics (SWA):
Sharon Sexton
503.768.7073 
sextons@lclark.edu
 
Senior Associate Director of Physical Education & Athletics (Head Trainer):
Mark Pietrok
503.768.7065 
pietrok@lclark.edu
Director of Athletic Communications:
Ryan S Goff
503.768.7067 - office
rgoff@lclark.edu
 
Strength & Conditioning Coach:
Angela Dendas
503.768.7070 - office
adendas@lclark.edu
Mailing Address: 
0615 S.W. Palatine Hill Road, MSC 17             
Portland, Ore. 97219-7899
 
Follow us on: 
YouTube  l  Facebook  l  Twitter  l  Instagram

 

 

QUICK LINKS:

Student-Athlete Profile Forms

Social Media Policy

Department Quick Facts

 
 
 
 
 
   
 
        
   

The Lewis & Clark College Department of Physical Education and Athletics wants our student-athletes to have easy access to resources that will contribute to their success at the College.

The Student-Athlete Academic Support Office is committed to providing opportunities for students to excel academically while participating in intercollegiate athletics.

 

ACADEMIC LINKS

Gain easy access to Lewis & Clark College academic links, such as the colleges Academic Policies & Procedures, Academic Planning, Math Skills Center, etc.

ATHLETIC LINKS

Quickly access Sports Medicine Forms, NCAA Student-Athlete Eligibility & Recruiting information, Athletic Communications forms.

CAMPUS LINKS

Find the Campus Living Office, the Dean of Students, Financial Aid, Student Activities, etc.