Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Sep 01
Slattengren (1st): 20:53 Westmoreland Season Opener
Groenveld (2nd): 19:16 Westmoreland Season Opener
Westmoreland Park, Portland, Ore.
Fri Sep 02
Final
1 Lewis & Clark
3 vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ Colorado College, Colorado Springs, Colo. Colorado College Classic
Fri Sep 02
Final
0 Lewis & Clark
3 at No. 9 Colorado Col.
Colorado College Classic
Sat Sep 03
Final
3 Susquehanna
1 vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Colorado College, Colorado Springs, Colo. Colorado College Classic
Sat Sep 03
Final
0 Lewis & Clark
1 at Whittier
Sun Sep 04
Final
2 Lewis & Clark
4 at Chapman
Fri Sep 09
Final
1 Lewis & Clark
3 vs. Schreiner
@ Texas Lutheran, Seguin, Texas Texas Lutheran Tourn.
Fri Sep 09
Final
0 Lewis & Clark
3 vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ Seguin, Texas
Fri Sep 09
Final
1 Oregon Tech
2 Lewis & Clark
Sat Sep 10
McCutchan leads at 72...Rhodenbaugh 80...Burke 85...Eichten 87...Vigil 89...Almeida 81...Clunk 86...Rautenberg 86...Carey 88...Valdez 94. Pacific Lutheran Invitational
Team: 2nd at Pacific Lutheran Invitational
Sat Sep 10
Final
3 Lewis & Clark
35 at Claremont-M-S
Sat Sep 10
Final
3 Lewis & Clark
1 vs. Howard Payne
@ Texas Lutheran, Seguin, Texas Texas Lutheran Tourn.
Sat Sep 10
Final
0 Lewis & Clark
3 at Texas Lutheran
Texas Lutheran Tourn.
Sun Sep 11
Pacific Lutheran Invitational
at Pacific Lutheran Invitational
Sun Sep 11
Final
3 Cal Lutheran
0 Lewis & Clark
Wed Sep 14
Final
0 Lewis & Clark
1 at George Fox
Fri Sep 16
Final
1 Lewis & Clark
3 at Puget Sound
Sat Sep 17
9:00 AM
Sundodger Invitational
at Sundodger Invitational
Lincoln Park, Seattle, Wash.
Sat Sep 17
Team: 5th Place (321) Depauw Invitational
Burke 79 (T13) at Depauw Invitational
Sat Sep 17
Final
21 Pomona-Pitzer
17 Lewis & Clark
Fan Fest 2016
Sat Sep 17
Final
0 Lewis & Clark
3 at Pacific Lutheran
Sun Sep 18
Depauw Invitational
at Depauw Invitational
Sun Sep 18
Pacific Lutheran Invitational
at Pacific Lutheran Invitational
Sun Sep 18
Final
0 Lewis & Clark
1 at Linfield
Mon Sep 19
Pacific Lutheran Invitational
at Pacific Lutheran Invitational
Fri Sep 23
TBA
Lewis & Clark
vs. ITA Regionals
@ Walla Walla, Wash.
Fri Sep 23
Final
0 George Fox
3 Lewis & Clark
Sat Sep 24
Pacific Invitational
at Pacific Invitational
Sat Sep 24
Pacific Invitational
at Pacific Invitational
Sat Sep 24
TBA
Lewis & Clark
vs. ITA Regionals
@ Walla Walla, Wash.
Sat Sep 24
Final
1 Lewis & Clark
0 at Pacific (Ore.)
Sat Sep 24
Final
3 Pacific (Ore.)
1 Lewis & Clark
Sun Sep 25
Pacific Invitational
at Pacific Invitational
Sun Sep 25
Pacific Invitational
at Pacific Invitational
Sun Sep 25
TBA
Lewis & Clark
vs. ITA Regionals
@ Walla Walla, Wash.
Sun Sep 25
Final
2 Pacific Lutheran
0 Lewis & Clark
Mon Sep 26
TBA
Lewis & Clark
vs. ITA Regionals
@ Walla Walla, Wash.
Thu Sep 29
TBA
Lewis & Clark
vs. ITA Regionals
@ Walla Walla, Wash.
Fri Sep 30
George Fox Invitational
at George Fox Invitational
Fri Sep 30
TBA
Lewis & Clark
vs. ITA Regionals
@ Walla Walla, Wash.
Fri Sep 30
Final
0 Linfield
3 Lewis & Clark
Sat Oct 01
9:30 AM
Charles Bowles Willamette Invitational
at Charles Bowles Willamette Invitational
Bush Park, Salem, Ore.
Sat Oct 01
George Fox Invitational
at George Fox Invitational
Sat Oct 01
TBA
Lewis & Clark
vs. ITA Regionals
@ Walla Walla, Wash.
Sat Oct 01
Final
1 Whitworth
2 Lewis & Clark
Sat Oct 01
Final
7 Lewis & Clark
59 at Linfield
Sat Oct 01
Final
3 Lewis & Clark
1 at Willamette
Sun Oct 02
Whitman Invitational
at Whitman Invitational
Sun Oct 02
TBA
Lewis & Clark
vs. ITA Regionals
@ Walla Walla, Wash.
Sun Oct 02
Final
1 Whitman
2 Lewis & Clark
Mon Oct 03
Whitman Invitational
at Whitman Invitational
Thu Oct 06
Final - 2OT
1 Willamette
0 Lewis & Clark
Fri Oct 07
Final
3 Whitworth
0 Lewis & Clark
Sat Oct 08
NWC Fall Classic
vs. NWC Fall Classic
@ Emerald Valley Golf Club, Creswell, Ore.
Sat Oct 08
NWC Fall Classic
vs. NWC Fall Classic
@ Emerald Valley Golf Club, Creswell, Ore.
Sat Oct 08
Final
52 George Fox
13 Lewis & Clark
Joe Huston Memorial Game
Sat Oct 08
Final
3 Whitman
0 Lewis & Clark
Sun Oct 09
NWC Fall Classic
vs. NWC Fall Classic
@ Emerald Valley Golf Club, Creswell, Ore.
Sun Oct 09
NWC Fall Classic
vs. NWC Fall Classic
@ Emerald Valley Golf Club, Creswell, Ore.
Sun Oct 09
Final
1 Lewis & Clark
2 at Puget Sound
Wed Oct 12
11:00 AM
Lewis & Clark
vs. ITA Oracle Cup
@ Surprise Tennis & Racquet Complex, Surprise, Ariz. NW Play-in: Joseph (UT-D) d. Plawska (L&C), 6-1, 7-5
Wed Oct 12
Final
0 George Fox
1 Lewis & Clark
Fri Oct 14
Final
3 Puget Sound
1 Lewis & Clark
Specialty Athletic Training Night
Sat Oct 15
Monheim (M), Swanson (W) L&C Invite
Top Finishers for L&C L&C Invite
McIver Park, Estacada, Ore.
Sat Oct 15
Final
0 Lewis & Clark
55 at Pacific (Ore.)
Sat Oct 15
Final
3 Pacific Lutheran
1 Lewis & Clark
Sun Oct 16
Cancelled
American Lake Fall Classic
vs. American Lake Fall Classic
@ Lakewood, Wash.
Sun Oct 16
Final
2 Linfield
1 Lewis & Clark
Fri Oct 21
Final
2 Lewis & Clark
3 at George Fox
Sat Oct 22
Charlie Brown Regatta
Charlie Brown Regatta
Sat Oct 22
Final - 2OT
0 Pacific (Ore.)
0 Lewis & Clark
Sat Oct 22
Final
28 Lewis & Clark
39 at Puget Sound
Sat Oct 22
Final
1 Lewis & Clark
3 at Pacific (Ore.)
Sun Oct 23
Final
0 Lewis & Clark
6 at Pacific Lutheran
Fri Oct 28
5:30 PM
Sprint Pentathlon
Sprint Pentathlon
Fri Oct 28
Final
2 Lewis & Clark
3 at Linfield
Sat Oct 29
10:30 AM
Alumni Meet
Alumni Meet
Sat Oct 29
10:00 AM
Northwest Conference Championships
at Northwest Conference Championships
Willamette Mission State Park, Gervais, Ore.
Sat Oct 29
Orange vs Black Regatta
Orange vs Black Regatta
Intersquad Regatta
Sat Oct 29
Final - 2OT
1 Lewis & Clark
2 at Whitworth
Sat Oct 29
Final
35 Willamette
21 Lewis & Clark
Homecoming & Family Weekend/Hall of Fame
Sat Oct 29
Final
2 Willamette
3 Lewis & Clark
Homecoming & Senior Night
Sun Oct 30
Final
0 Lewis & Clark
3 at Whitman
Fri Nov 04
at Puget Sound M: L, 126-78; W: L, 117.5-87.5
Fri Nov 04
Final
1 Lewis & Clark
3 at Whitman
Sat Nov 05
at Pacific Lutheran M: L, 146-59; W: L, 144-61
Sat Nov 05
Final - 2OT
0 Lewis & Clark
0 at Willamette
Sat Nov 05
Final
14 Lewis & Clark
48 at Pacific Lutheran
Sat Nov 05
Final
65 Lewis & Clark
96 at Seattle Pacific (NCAA Div. II)
Sat Nov 05
Final
0 Lewis & Clark
3 at Whitworth
Sun Nov 06
Final
0 Puget Sound
1 Lewis & Clark
Senior Day
Sun Nov 06
Final
69 Lewis & Clark
96 at Portland St.
Fri Nov 11
Whitworth M: L, 132-73; W: L, 113-92
Sat Nov 12
Whitman M: L, 141-64; W: L, 122-82
Sat Nov 12
10:00 AM
NCAA Division III West Regional
at NCAA Division III West Regional
Bush Park, Salem, Ore.
Sat Nov 12
Final
53 Whitworth
20 Lewis & Clark
Senior Day
Tue Nov 15
Final
93 Lewis & Clark
94 at No. 17 Warner Pacific (NAIA)
Wed Nov 16
Final
60 Corban
56 Lewis & Clark
Fri Nov 18
Final
50 Northwest (Wash.)
52 Lewis & Clark
Fri Nov 18
Final
52 Lewis & Clark
98 at Portland (NCAA Div. I)
Sat Nov 19
at NCAA Division III Championships Monheim: 113th; Slattengren: 143rd
Sawyer State Park, Louisville, Ky.
Sat Nov 19
Final
65 Lewis & Clark
55 at Evergreen St.
Sat Nov 19
Final
70 Claremont-M-S
45 Lewis & Clark
Fri Nov 25
Final
34 Walla Walla
108 Lewis & Clark
Fri Nov 25
Final
87 Cal Lutheran
83 Lewis & Clark
Sat Nov 26
Final
71 Redlands
88 Lewis & Clark
Sat Nov 26
Final
60 Chapman
50 Lewis & Clark
Fri Dec 02
vs. Logger Open
@ Tacoma, Wash.
Fri Dec 02
Final
47 Pacific Lutheran
93 Lewis & Clark
Fri Dec 02
Final
62 Pacific Lutheran
84 Lewis & Clark
Sat Dec 03
vs. Logger Open M: 6th; W: 5th (Day 2/3)
@ Tacoma, Wash.
Sat Dec 03
Final
70 Lewis & Clark
56 at Linfield
Sat Dec 03
Final
50 Lewis & Clark
65 at Linfield
Sun Dec 04
9:00 AM
vs. Logger Open
@ Tacoma, Wash.
Tue Dec 06
Final
81 Lewis & Clark
92 at Evergreen St.
Fri Dec 16
1:00 PM
Caltech
Lewis & Clark
Sun Dec 18
2:00 PM
Eastern Ore.
Lewis & Clark
Mon Dec 19
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Warner Pacific
Tue Dec 20
5:00 PM
Wesley
Lewis & Clark
Wed Dec 21
4:00 PM
Wooster
Lewis & Clark
Wed Dec 28
10:00 AM
Simpson
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ South Point Arena, Las Vegas, Nev. D3Hoops.com Classic
Thu Dec 29
2:00 PM
Stevens
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ South Point Arena, Las Vegas, Nev. D3Hoops.com Classic
Tue Jan 03
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at George Fox
Tue Jan 03
8:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at George Fox
Sat Jan 07
4:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Puget Sound
Sat Jan 07
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Puget Sound
Fri Jan 13
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pacific (Ore.)
Fri Jan 13
8:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pacific (Ore.)
Sat Jan 14
4:00 PM
Willamette
Lewis & Clark
Sat Jan 14
6:00 PM
Willamette
Lewis & Clark
Fri Jan 20
6:00 PM
at Willamette
Fri Jan 20
6:00 PM
Whitworth
Lewis & Clark
Fri Jan 20
8:00 PM
Whitworth
Lewis & Clark
Sat Jan 21
1:00 PM
Linfield
Sat Jan 21
4:00 PM
Whitman
Lewis & Clark
Sat Jan 21
6:00 PM
Whitman
Lewis & Clark
Fri Jan 27
6:00 PM
Linfield
Lewis & Clark
Fri Jan 27
8:00 PM
Linfield
Lewis & Clark
Sat Jan 28
1:00 PM
Pacific
Sat Jan 28
11:00 AM
Idaho
Lewis & Clark
Sat Jan 28
4:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pacific Lutheran
Sat Jan 28
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pacific Lutheran
Sun Jan 29
1:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Willamette
Tue Jan 31
6:00 PM
George Fox
Lewis & Clark
Pink Out
Tue Jan 31
8:00 PM
George Fox
Lewis & Clark
Fri Feb 03
6:00 PM
Puget Sound
Lewis & Clark
Faculty Game
Fri Feb 03
8:00 PM
Puget Sound
Lewis & Clark
Fri Feb 10
All Day
vs. NWC Championship
@ Federal Way, Wash.
Fri Feb 10
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Willamette
Fri Feb 10
8:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Willamette
Sat Feb 11
All Day
vs. NWC Championship
@ Federal Way, Wash.
Sat Feb 11
4:00 PM
Pacific (Ore.)
Lewis & Clark
Senior Night
Sat Feb 11
6:00 PM
Pacific (Ore.)
Lewis & Clark
Sun Feb 12
All Day
vs. NWC Championship
@ Federal Way, Wash.
Fri Feb 17
5:00 PM
Willamette
Lewis & Clark
Fri Feb 17
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Whitman
Fri Feb 17
8:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Whitman
Sat Feb 18
11:00 AM
Pacific (Ore.)
Lewis & Clark
Sat Feb 18
2:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pacific (Ore.)
Sat Feb 18
4:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Whitworth
Sat Feb 18
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Whitworth
Sun Feb 19
10:00 AM
Whitworth
Lewis & Clark
Sun Feb 19
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Whitworth
Thu Feb 23
TBA
TBA
Lewis & Clark
Northwest Conf. Playoffs (Top 4 from Regular Season)
Thu Feb 23
TBA
TBA
Lewis & Clark
Northwest Conf. Playoffs (Top 4 from Regular Season)
Sat Feb 25
TBA
TBA
Lewis & Clark
Northwest Conf. Playoffs (Top 4 from Regular Season)
Sat Feb 25
TBA
TBA
Lewis & Clark
Northwest Conf. Playoffs (Top 4 from Regular Season)
Sat Feb 25
11:00 AM
Linfield
Lewis & Clark
Sat Feb 25
11:00 AM
Lewis & Clark
at Linfield
Sun Feb 26
11:00 AM
Lewis & Clark
at George Fox
Sun Feb 26
11:00 AM
George Fox
Lewis & Clark
Sat Mar 04
11:00 AM
Lewis & Clark
at Linfield
Sat Mar 04
11:00 AM
Linfield
Lewis & Clark
Sun Mar 05
10:30 AM
Lewis & Clark
at Pacific Lutheran
Sprinker Rec Center
Sun Mar 05
12:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
Lewis & Clark
Sat Mar 11
11:00 AM
Willamette
Lewis & Clark
Sun Mar 12
10:00 AM
Lewis & Clark
at Whitman
Sun Mar 12
11:00 AM
Whitman
Lewis & Clark
Sat Mar 18
Hagg Lake Invitational
vs. Hagg Lake Invitational
@ Hagg Lake, Ore.
Sat Mar 18
11:00 AM
Lewis & Clark
at Willamette
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule