Scoreboard

Fri Aug 25
5:00 PM
Northwest Chrst.
Lewis & Clark
Scrimmage
Sat Aug 26
2:00 PM
TBA
Lewis & Clark
Alumni Game
Fri Sep 01
4:00 PM
Pacific
Westmoreland Park, Portland, Ore.
Fri Sep 01
3:00 PM
Hamline
Lewis & Clark
Fri Sep 01
4:30 PM
Augsburg
Lewis & Clark
Oregon Trail Classic
Fri Sep 01
7:00 PM
Gust. Adolphus
Lewis & Clark
Oregon Trail Classic
Sat Sep 02
11:30 AM
Schreiner
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Linfield (McMinnville, Ore.) Oregon Trail Classic
Sat Sep 02
4:30 PM
Montana Western
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Linfield (McMinnville, Ore.) Oregon Trail Classic
Sun Sep 03
3:00 PM
Beloit
Lewis & Clark
Thu Sep 07
7:00 PM
Corban
Lewis & Clark
Fri Sep 08
1:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Wis.-Whitewater
UW-Whitewater Invite
Fri Sep 08
3:00 PM
Luther
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ UW-Whitewater (Whitewater, Wisc.) UW-Whitewater Invite
Sat Sep 09
8:00 AM
Augustana (Ill.)
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ UW-Whitewater (Whitewater, Wisc.) UW-Whitewater Invite
Sat Sep 09
10:00 AM
Oregon Tech.
Lewis & Clark
Sat Sep 09
2:00 PM
Claremont-M-S
Lewis & Clark
Wed Sep 13
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at George Fox
Sat Sep 16
9:30 AM
at Sundodger Invitational
Lincoln Park, Seattle, Wash.
Sat Sep 16
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Whitman
Sat Sep 16
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat Sep 16
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Linfield
Sun Sep 17
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Whitworth
Fri Sep 22
7:00 PM
Pacific (Ore.)
Lewis & Clark
Sat Sep 23
12:00 PM
Puget Sound
Lewis & Clark
Sat Sep 23
5:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
Lewis & Clark
Sun Sep 24
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Linfield
Wed Sep 27
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Willamette
Fri Sep 29
7:00 PM
Whitworth
Lewis & Clark
Sat Sep 30
9:30 AM
at Charles Bowles Williamette Invitational
Bush Park, Salem, Ore.
Sat Sep 30
1:00 PM
Willamette
Lewis & Clark
Sat Sep 30
6:00 PM
Whitman
Lewis & Clark
Sun Oct 01
12:00 PM
George Fox
Lewis & Clark
Fri Oct 06
7:00 PM
Willamette
Lewis & Clark
Sat Oct 07
12:00 PM
Pacific (Ore.)
Lewis & Clark
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Puget Sound
Homecoming
Sat Oct 07
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Puget Sound
Sun Oct 08
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pacific Lutheran
Wed Oct 11
7:00 PM
George Fox
Lewis & Clark
Fri Oct 13
7:00 PM
Whitman
Lewis & Clark
Sat Oct 14
11:00 AM
L&C Invite
McIver Park, Estacada, Ore.
Sat Oct 14
1:00 PM
Linfield
Lewis & Clark
Sat Oct 14
7:00 PM
Linfield
Lewis & Clark
Sun Oct 15
12:00 PM
Whitworth
Lewis & Clark
Fri Oct 20
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pacific (Ore.)
Sat Oct 21
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Puget Sound
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
Pacific (Ore.)
Lewis & Clark
Homecoming & Family Weekend/Hall of Fame
Sat Oct 21
5:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pacific Lutheran
Sun Oct 22
12:00 PM
Linfield
Lewis & Clark
Wed Oct 25
7:00 PM
Willamette
Lewis & Clark
Fri Oct 27
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Whitworth
Sat Oct 28
10:00 AM
at Northwest Conference Championships
Veterans Memorial Golf Course, Walla Walla, Wash.
Sat Oct 28
2:30 PM
Lewis & Clark
at George Fox
Sat Oct 28
5:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Whitman
Sun Oct 29
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at George Fox
Fri Nov 03
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Willamette
Sat Nov 04
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pacific (Ore.)
Sat Nov 04
1:00 PM
Whitworth
Lewis & Clark
Sat Nov 04
7:00 PM
Puget Sound
Lewis & Clark
Sun Nov 05
12:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
Lewis & Clark
Senior Day
Sat Nov 11
9:00 AM
at NCAA Division III West Regional
Pomona College, Claremont, Calif.
Sat Nov 11
1:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pacific Lutheran
Sat Nov 18
11:00 AM
at NCAA Division III Championships
Principia College, Elsah, Ill.
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule