Scoreboard

Sun Oct 22
12:00 PM
Linfield
Lewis & Clark
Wed Oct 25
7:00 PM
Willamette
Lewis & Clark
Fri Oct 27
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Whitworth
Sat Oct 28
10:00 AM
at Northwest Conference Championships
Veterans Memorial Golf Course, Walla Walla, Wash.
Sat Oct 28
8:00 AM
Orange vs. Black Regatta
Intrasquad Regatta
Sat Oct 28
2:30 PM
Lewis & Clark
at George Fox
Sat Oct 28
5:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Whitman
Sun Oct 29
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at George Fox
Fri Nov 03
6:00 PM
Puget Sound
Fri Nov 03
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Willamette
Sat Nov 04
1:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
Sat Nov 04
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pacific (Ore.)
Sat Nov 04
1:00 PM
Whitworth
Lewis & Clark
Sat Nov 04
7:00 PM
Puget Sound
Lewis & Clark
Sun Nov 05
12:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
Lewis & Clark
Senior Day
Fri Nov 10
6:00 PM
at Whitworth
Sat Nov 11
9:00 AM
at NCAA Division III West Regional
Pomona College, Claremont, Calif.
Sat Nov 11
1:00 PM
at Whitman
Sat Nov 11
1:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pacific Lutheran
Wed Nov 15
6:00 PM
Oregon Tech
Lewis & Clark
Wed Nov 15
8:00 PM
Warner Pacific
Lewis & Clark
Sat Nov 18
11:00 AM
at NCAA Division III Championships
Principia College, Elsah, Ill.
Sat Nov 18
3:00 PM
St. Catherine
Lewis & Clark
L&C Bon Appetit Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 18
5:00 PM
Rutgers-Newark
Lewis & Clark
Sun Nov 19
4:00 PM
Corban
Lewis & Clark
L&C Bon Appetit Tip-Off Tournament
Tue Nov 21
7:00 PM
Warner Pacific
Lewis & Clark
Fri Nov 24
3:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Occidental
Fri Nov 24
10:00 PM
Arcadia
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Moanalua High School, Honolulu, Hawaii 2017 Hoops in Hawaii Thanksgiving Classic
Sat Nov 25
3:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Caltech
Caltech-Occidental Fall Classic
Sat Nov 25
10:00 PM
North Central (Ill.)
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Moanalua High School, Honolulu, Hawaii 2017 Hoops in Hawaii Thanksgiving Classic
Fri Dec 01
6:30 PM
vs. Logger Invite
@ Puget Sound, Tacoma, Wash.
Fri Dec 01
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Willamette
Fri Dec 01
8:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Willamette
Sat Dec 02
9:00 AM
vs. Logger Invite
@ Puget Sound, Tacoma, Wash.
Sun Dec 03
9:00 AM
vs. Logger Invite
@ Puget Sound, Tacoma, Wash.
Mon Dec 04
6:00 PM
Pacific (Ore.)
Lewis & Clark
Mon Dec 04
8:00 PM
Pacific (Ore.)
Lewis & Clark
Tue Dec 05
7:30 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Northwest (Wash)
Wed Dec 06
7:00 PM
Evergreen St.
Lewis & Clark
Fri Dec 08
8:00 PM
NW Indian College
Lewis & Clark
Wed Dec 20
5:00 PM
Portland Bible
Lewis & Clark
Wed Dec 27
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Claremont-M-S
Thu Dec 28
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Chapman
Fri Dec 29
2:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Colorado Col.
Sat Dec 30
12:00 PM
Ill. Wesleyan
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Colorado College, Colorado Springs, Colo.
Fri Jan 05
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Whitworth
Fri Jan 05
8:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Whitworth
Sat Jan 06
4:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Whitman
Sat Jan 06
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Whitman
Fri Jan 12
6:00 PM
Linfield
Lewis & Clark
Fri Jan 12
8:00 PM
Linfield
Lewis & Clark
Sat Jan 13
4:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pacific Lutheran
Sat Jan 13
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pacific Lutheran
Fri Jan 19
6:00 PM
Willamette
Fri Jan 19
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Puget Sound
Fri Jan 19
8:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Puget Sound
Previous Next View Full Schedule