Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-32 .135 3-21 .125 Lost 4 1-13 4-19 0-0

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Fri, Feb. 11 at Occidental W, 7-5 Final Recap
Sat, Feb. 12 at Occidental L, 16-1 Final Box Score
  at Occidental L, 5-4 Final Box Score Recap
Sun, Feb. 13 at Occidental L, 9-3 Final Box Score Recap
Fri, Feb. 18 Oregon Tech Cancelled
Sun, Feb. 20 Oregon Tech L, 7-5 Final Box Score Recap
Sat, Feb. 26 at Pacific (Ore.) * L, 5-2 Final Box Score
  at Pacific (Ore.) * L, 7-6 Final Box Score
Sun, Feb. 27 at Pacific (Ore.) * L, 12-10 Final Box Score Recap
Sat, Mar. 5 Willamette * L, 11-1 Final Box Score Audio
Audio
  Willamette * L, 7-2 Final Box Score Audio
Sun, Mar. 6 Willamette * L, 7-3 Final Box Score Audio
Audio
Wed, Mar. 9 at Pacific (Ore.) Cancelled
Sat, Mar. 12 at Whitman * L, 9-3 Final Box Score
  at Whitman * L, 6-1 Final Box Score
Sun, Mar. 13 at Whitman * W, 5-3 Final Box Score
Tue, Mar. 15 Corban Cancelled
Sat, Mar. 19 Whitworth * W, 8-5 Final Box Score
  Whitworth * L, 4-3 Final Box Score
Sun, Mar. 20 Whitworth * L, 17-6 Final Box Score Recap
Tue, Mar. 22 at Corban 7 innings L, 9-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score
  at Corban 7 innings L, 5-4 Final - 8 innings Box Score
Wed, Mar. 23 Concordia (OR) L, 6-4 Final Box Score Recap
Sat, Mar. 26 at Puget Sound * L, 6-2 Final Box Score Recap
Mon, Mar. 28 at Puget Sound * L, 9-8 Final Box Score
  at Puget Sound * L, 7-2 Final Box Score
Tue, Mar. 29 at Concordia (OR) Cancelled
Sat, Apr. 2 at Oregon Tech L, 17-9 Final Box Score
  at Oregon Tech L, 5-2 Final Box Score
Sun, Apr. 3 at Oregon Tech W, 9-7 Final Box Score
  at Oregon Tech L, 14-4 Final Box Score
Sat, Apr. 9 Linfield * L, 8-3 Final Box Score Audio
  Linfield * L, 5-1 Final Box Score Audio
Sun, Apr. 10 Linfield * L, 9-3 Final Box Score Recap
Wed, Apr. 13 at Willamette L, 19-6 Final Box Score Recap
Sat, Apr. 16 at George Fox * at West Linn (Ore.) HS L, 15-1 Final Box Score
  at George Fox * at West Linn (Ore.) HS W, 6-3 Final Box Score
Sun, Apr. 17 at George Fox * at West Linn (Ore.) HS L, 4-1 Final Box Score Recap
Fri, Apr. 22 Pacific Lutheran * L, 8-4 Final Box Score
  Pacific Lutheran * L, 14-1 Final Box Score
Sat, Apr. 23 Pacific Lutheran * L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed
Footer Shadow