2013 Baseball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-31 .225 6-18 .250 Lost 9 3-11 3-11 3-9

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Sat, Feb. 9 at Corban Volcanoes Stadium L, 4-2 Final
  at Corban Volcanoes Stadium L, 11-2 Final
Fri, Feb. 15 vs. Corban @ Gesa Stadium Swing Into Spring Classic L, 13-7 Final
  vs. Whitworth @ Gesa Stadium Swing into Spring Classic L, 12-5 Final
Sat, Feb. 16 vs. Puget Sound @ Gesa Stadium Swing Into Spring Classic L, 14-0 Final
Sun, Feb. 17 vs. Willamette @ Gesa Stadium Swing Into Spring Classic L, 10-2 Final
Tue, Feb. 26 Corban L, 7-0 Final
Sat, Mar. 2 at George Fox * L, 21-3 Final
  at George Fox * L, 12-3 Final
Sun, Mar. 3 at George Fox * L, 9-8 Final
Fri, Mar. 8 vs. Iowa Wesleyan @ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational W, 6-4 Final
Sat, Mar. 9 vs. Wartburg @ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational L, 12-3 Final - 7 innings
  vs. Wartburg @ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational L, 12-5 Final - 7 innings
Sun, Mar. 10 vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 12-10 Final
Sat, Mar. 16 Pacific (Ore.) * L, 19-3 Final
  Pacific (Ore.) * L, 7-2 Final
Sun, Mar. 17 Pacific (Ore.) * L, 5-1 Final
Sat, Mar. 23 at Willamette * L, 7-0 Final
  at Willamette * W, 15-8 Final
Sun, Mar. 24 at Willamette * L, 14-2 Final
Tue, Mar. 26 vs. Middlebury @ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational L, 13-6 Final
  vs. Williams @ Kino Sports Complex, Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational L, 7-6 Final
Thu, Mar. 28 vs. St. John's (Minn.) @ Tucson, Ariz. Stadium L, 10-2 Final
  vs. St. John's (Minn.) @ Tucson, Ariz. Stadium W, 8-5 Final
Fri, Mar. 29 Whitman * W, 7-5 Final
Sat, Mar. 30 Whitman * L, 9-3 Final
  Whitman * W, 7-3 Final
Sat, Apr. 6 at Whitworth * L, 15-12 Final
  at Whitworth * W, 12-4 Final
Sun, Apr. 7 at Whitworth * W, 4-2 Final
Sat, Apr. 13 Puget Sound * W, 2-1 Final
  Puget Sound * L, 15-4 Final
Sun, Apr. 14 Puget Sound * L, 8-1 Final
Sat, Apr. 20 at Pacific Lutheran * L, 14-1 Final
  at Pacific Lutheran * L, 6-5 Final
Sun, Apr. 21 at Pacific Lutheran * L, 6-4 Final
Tue, Apr. 23 Willamette L, 15-14 Final - 11 innings
Sat, Apr. 27 Linfield * L, 18-5 Final
  Linfield * L, 11-3 Final
Sun, Apr. 28 Linfield * Senior (Geoff Wertz) Day L, 8-2 Final
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed
Footer Shadow