2015 Lewis & Clark Baseball Schedule

Overall 8-32
Pct. .200
Conf. 5-19
Pct. .208
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-11
Away 4-14
Neutral 2-7
Games 40
Runs 165
Batting Avg. .263
On Base % .333
Slugging % .330
Home Runs 5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Feb. 07 vs. Corban @ Wilsonville HS L, 15-3 Final
  vs. Corban @ Wilsonville HS L, 14-8 Final
Sat., Feb. 14 vs. Willamette @ Wilsonville HS L, 2-1 Final
  vs. Willamette @ Wilsonville HS L, 7-5 Final
Sun., Feb. 15 vs. Willamette @ Wilsonville HS L, 7-6 Final
Sat., Feb. 21 Puget Sound * L, 10-3 Final
  Puget Sound * W, 5-4 Final
Sun., Feb. 22 Puget Sound * L, 15-3 Final
Fri., Feb. 27 at Simpson (Calif.) L, 6-5 Final
Sat., Feb. 28 at Simpson (Calif.) L, 5-4 Final
  at Simpson (Calif.) 7 innings L, 5-4 Final
Sun., Mar. 01 at Simpson (Calif.) W, 4-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 07 at Linfield * L, 5-1 Final
  at Linfield * L, 3-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 08 at Linfield * W, 5-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 10 at George Fox L, 9-6 Final
Sun., Mar. 15 Pacific (Ore.) * L, 10-7 Final
  Pacific (Ore.) * L, 9-3 Final
Mon., Mar. 16 Pacific (Ore.) * L, 15-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 21 at Willamette * L, 8-2 Final
  at Willamette * L, 9-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 22 at Willamette * L, 14-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 24 vs. Williams @ Tucson Invitational L, 5-1 Final
  vs. Williams @ Tucson Invitational L, 12-4 Final
Thu., Mar. 26 vs. Oberlin @ Tucson Invitational W, 7-5 Final
  vs. Oberlin @ Tucson Invitational W, 12-6 Final
Sat., Mar. 28 Whitworth * L, 16-4 Final
  Whitworth * L, 5-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 29 Whitworth * L, 5-2 Final
Mon., Mar. 30 Whitworth L, 10-6 Final
Fri., Apr. 03 at Whitman * W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 04 at Whitman * L, 6-5 Final
  at Whitman * W, 7-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 11 George Fox * L, 7-1 Final
  George Fox * L, 15-4 Final
Sun., Apr. 12 George Fox * W, 6-3 Final
Wed., Apr. 15 at Linfield L, 7-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 18 at Pacific Lutheran * L, 21-16 Final
  at Pacific Lutheran * L, 22-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 19 at Pacific Lutheran * L, 5-4 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event