2016 Lewis & Clark Baseball Schedule

Overall 12-28
Pct. .300
Conf. 4-20
Pct. .167
Streak Won 1
Home 5-10
Away 2-13
Neutral 5-5
Games 40
Runs 168
Batting Avg. .247
On Base % .333
Slugging % .335
Home Runs 11
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Feb. 06 vs. Whitman @ Ron Tonkin Field W, 7-0 Final
Sun., Feb. 07 vs. Willamette @ Ron Tonkin Field L, 8-3 Final
  vs. Puget Sound @ Hillsboro, Ore. (Ron Tonkin Field) NWC Pre-Season Tournament L, 5-0 Final
Mon., Feb. 08 vs. Pacific (Ore.) @ Hillsboro, Ore. (Ron Tonkin Field) Oregon NWC Invitational Tournament L, 8-6 Final
Sun., Feb. 14 Whitman W, 12-6 Final
  Whitman W, 8-5 Final
Sat., Feb. 20 at Puget Sound * W, 5-3 Final
  at Puget Sound * W, 7-6 Final
Sun., Feb. 21 at Puget Sound * L, 7-4 Final
Fri., Feb. 26 vs. Bates @ Whittier, Calif. 10:00 AM Pacific Time W, 8-2 Final
  at Whittier L, 15-5 Final
Sat., Feb. 27 vs. Bates @ Whittier, Calif. 2:30 PM Pacific Time L, 8-4 Final
Sun., Feb. 28 at Whittier L, 17-11 Final
Sat., Mar. 05 Linfield * W, 4-3 Final - 10 innings
  Linfield * L, 15-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 06 Linfield * L, 9-0 Final
Mon., Mar. 07 Whitworth W, 4-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 12 at Pacific (Ore.) * at Ron Tonkin Field, Hillsboro, Ore. L, 10-1 Final
  at Pacific (Ore.) * at Ron Tonkin Field, Hillsboro, Ore. L, 11-6 Final
Sun., Mar. 13 at Pacific (Ore.) * at Ron Tonkin Field, Hillsboro, Ore. L, 12-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 19 Willamette * L, 10-3 Final
  Willamette * L, 2-1 Final - 11 innings
Sun., Mar. 20 Willamette * L, 7-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 22 vs. DePauw @ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational; Kino Sports Complex Stadium W, 10-5 Final
Wed., Mar. 23 vs. Williams @ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational W, 10-8 Final
  vs. Oberlin @ Tucson, Arizona Tucson Invitational W, 8-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 25 at Whitworth * L, 12-0 Final
  at Whitworth * L, 12-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 26 at Whitworth * L, 11-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 02 Whitman * L, 7-1 Final
  Whitman * L, 13-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 03 Whitman * L, 5-3 Final
Tue., Apr. 05 at Willamette L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 09 at George Fox * L, 12-1 Final
  at George Fox * L, 15-3 Final
Sun., Apr. 10 at George Fox * L, 6-2 Final
Tue., Apr. 12 vs. Pacific (Ore.) @ Hillsboro, Ore. (Ron Tonkin Field) L, 8-0 Final - 8 innings
Sat., Apr. 16 Pacific Lutheran * L, 9-5 Final
  Pacific Lutheran * L, 10-8 Final
Sun., Apr. 17 Pacific Lutheran * W, 6-5 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event