2018 Lewis & Clark Pioneers Baseball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Feb. 02 at Pomona-Pitzer 2:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 03 at Claremont-M-S 11:00 AM
  at Claremont-M-S 2:30 PM
Sun., Feb. 04 at Whittier 12:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 vs. Puget Sound @ George Fox, Newberg, Ore. Northwest Conference Pre-Season Tourn. 11:00 AM
  at George Fox Northwest Conference Pre-Season Tourn. 2:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 11 vs. Puget Sound @ Pacific, Forest Grove, Ore. Northwest Conference Pre-Season Tourn. 11:00 AM
  at Pacific (Ore.) Northwest Conference Pre-Season Tourn. 2:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 at George Fox * 11:00 AM
  at George Fox * 2:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 18 at George Fox * 12:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 24 Pacific Lutheran * 11:00 AM
  Pacific Lutheran * 2:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 25 Pacific Lutheran * 12:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 03 at Puget Sound * 11:00 AM
  at Puget Sound * 2:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 04 at Puget Sound * 12:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 10 Swarthmore 11:00 AM
  Swarthmore 2:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 11 Swarthmore 12:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 17 Linfield * 12:00 PM
  Linfield * 3:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 18 Linfield * 12:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 20 at Willamette Volcanoes Stadium, Keizer, Ore. 6:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 24 at Pacific (Ore.) * 12:00 PM
  at Pacific (Ore.) * 3:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 25 at Pacific (Ore.) * 12:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 27 at Puget Sound * 12:00 PM
  at Puget Sound * 3:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 30 Whitworth * 12:00 PM
  Whitworth * 3:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 31 Whitworth * 12:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 03 Pacific (Ore.) 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 07 at Whitman * 12:00 PM
  at Whitman * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 08 at Whitman * 12:00 PM
  at Whitman 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 14 Willamette * 12:00 PM
  Willamette * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 15 Willamette * Senior Day 12:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 20 vs. Northwest Conf. Tournament % @ TBA Top 4 teams from regular season TBA
Sat., Apr. 21 vs. Northwest Conf. Tournament % @ TBA Top 4 teams from regular season TBA
Sun., Apr. 22 vs. Northwest Conf. Tournament % @ TBA Top 4 teams from regular season TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event