Scoreboard

Sat Feb 07
Final
3 Lewis & Clark
15 vs. Corban
@ Wilsonville HS
Sat Feb 07
Final
8 Lewis & Clark
14 vs. Corban
@ Wilsonville HS
Sat Feb 14
Final
2 Willamette
1 vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Wilsonville HS
Sat Feb 14
Final
7 Willamette
5 vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Wilsonville HS
Sun Feb 15
Final
6 Lewis & Clark
7 vs. Willamette
@ Wilsonville HS
Sat Feb 21
Final
10 Puget Sound
3 Lewis & Clark
Sat Feb 21
Final
4 Puget Sound
5 Lewis & Clark
Sun Feb 22
Final
15 Puget Sound
3 Lewis & Clark
Fri Feb 27
Final
5 Lewis & Clark
6 at Simpson (Calif.)
Sat Feb 28
Final
4 Lewis & Clark
5 at Simpson (Calif.)
Sat Feb 28
Final
4 Lewis & Clark
5 at Simpson (Calif.)
7 innings
Sun Mar 01
Final
4 Lewis & Clark
3 at Simpson (Calif.)
Sat Mar 07
Final
1 Lewis & Clark
5 at Linfield
Sat Mar 07
Final
1 Lewis & Clark
3 at Linfield
Sun Mar 08
Final
5 Lewis & Clark
1 at Linfield
Tue Mar 10
Final
6 Lewis & Clark
9 at George Fox
Sun Mar 15
Final
10 Pacific (Ore.)
7 Lewis & Clark
Sun Mar 15
Final
9 Pacific (Ore.)
3 Lewis & Clark
Mon Mar 16
Final
15 Pacific (Ore.)
2 Lewis & Clark
Sat Mar 21
Final
2 Lewis & Clark
8 at Willamette
Sat Mar 21
Final
0 Lewis & Clark
9 at Willamette
Sun Mar 22
Final
3 Lewis & Clark
14 at Willamette
Tue Mar 24
Final
5 Williams
1 vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Tucson Invitational
Tue Mar 24
Final
4 Lewis & Clark
12 vs. Williams
@ Tucson Invitational
Thu Mar 26
Final
5 Oberlin
7 vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Tucson Invitational
Thu Mar 26
Final
12 Lewis & Clark
6 vs. Oberlin
@ Tucson Invitational
Sat Mar 28
Final
16 Whitworth
4 Lewis & Clark
Sat Mar 28
Final
5 Whitworth
0 Lewis & Clark
Sun Mar 29
Final
5 Whitworth
2 Lewis & Clark
Mon Mar 30
Final
10 Whitworth
6 Lewis & Clark
Fri Apr 03
Final
2 Lewis & Clark
1 at Whitman
Sat Apr 04
Final
5 Lewis & Clark
6 at Whitman
Sat Apr 04
Final
7 Lewis & Clark
4 at Whitman
Sat Apr 11
Final
7 George Fox
1 Lewis & Clark
Sat Apr 11
Final
15 George Fox
4 Lewis & Clark
Sun Apr 12
Final
3 George Fox
6 Lewis & Clark
Wed Apr 15
Final
1 Lewis & Clark
7 at Linfield
Sat Apr 18
Final
16 Lewis & Clark
21 at Pacific Lutheran
Sat Apr 18
Final
2 Lewis & Clark
22 at Pacific Lutheran
Sun Apr 19
Final
4 Lewis & Clark
5 at Pacific Lutheran
Sat Feb 06
Final
7 Lewis & Clark
0 vs. Whitman
@ Ron Tonkin Field
Sun Feb 07
Final
8 Willamette
3 vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Ron Tonkin Field
Sun Feb 07
Final
0 Lewis & Clark
5 vs. Puget Sound
@ Hillsboro, Ore. (Ron Tonkin Field) NWC Pre-Season Tournament
Mon Feb 08
Final
6 Lewis & Clark
8 vs. Pacific (Ore.)
@ Hillsboro, Ore. (Ron Tonkin Field) Oregon NWC Invitational Tournament
Sun Feb 14
Final
6 Whitman
12 Lewis & Clark
Sun Feb 14
Final
5 Whitman
8 Lewis & Clark
Sat Feb 20
Final
5 Lewis & Clark
3 at Puget Sound
Sat Feb 20
Final
7 Lewis & Clark
6 at Puget Sound
Sun Feb 21
Final
4 Lewis & Clark
7 at Puget Sound
Fri Feb 26
Final
8 Lewis & Clark
2 vs. Bates
@ Whittier, Calif. 10:00 AM Pacific Time
Fri Feb 26
Final
5 Lewis & Clark
15 at Whittier
Sat Feb 27
Final
8 Bates
4 vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Whittier, Calif. 2:30 PM Pacific Time
Sun Feb 28
Final
11 Lewis & Clark
17 at Whittier
Sat Mar 05
Final - 10 innings
3 Linfield
4 Lewis & Clark
Sat Mar 05
Final
15 Linfield
2 Lewis & Clark
Sun Mar 06
Final
9 Linfield
0 Lewis & Clark
Mon Mar 07
Final
2 Whitworth
4 Lewis & Clark
Sat Mar 12
Final
1 Lewis & Clark
10 at Pacific (Ore.)
at Ron Tonkin Field, Hillsboro, Ore.
Sat Mar 12
Final
6 Lewis & Clark
11 at Pacific (Ore.)
at Ron Tonkin Field, Hillsboro, Ore.
Sun Mar 13
Final
1 Lewis & Clark
12 at Pacific (Ore.)
at Ron Tonkin Field, Hillsboro, Ore.
Sat Mar 19
Final
10 Willamette
3 Lewis & Clark
Sat Mar 19
Final - 11 innings
2 Willamette
1 Lewis & Clark
Sun Mar 20
Final
7 Willamette
0 Lewis & Clark
Tue Mar 22
Final
5 DePauw
10 vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational; Kino Sports Complex Stadium
Wed Mar 23
Final
10 Lewis & Clark
8 vs. Williams
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational
Wed Mar 23
Final
2 Oberlin
8 vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Tucson, Arizona Tucson Invitational
Fri Mar 25
Final
0 Lewis & Clark
12 at Whitworth
Fri Mar 25
Final
4 Lewis & Clark
12 at Whitworth
Sat Mar 26
Final
3 Lewis & Clark
11 at Whitworth
Sat Apr 02
Final
7 Whitman
1 Lewis & Clark
Sat Apr 02
Final
13 Whitman
1 Lewis & Clark
Sun Apr 03
Final
5 Whitman
3 Lewis & Clark
Tue Apr 05
Final
1 Lewis & Clark
2 at Willamette
Sat Apr 09
Final
1 Lewis & Clark
12 at George Fox
Sat Apr 09
Final
3 Lewis & Clark
15 at George Fox
Sun Apr 10
Final
2 Lewis & Clark
6 at George Fox
Tue Apr 12
Final - 8 innings
0 Lewis & Clark
8 vs. Pacific (Ore.)
@ Hillsboro, Ore. (Ron Tonkin Field)
Sat Apr 16
Final
9 Pacific Lutheran
5 Lewis & Clark
Sat Apr 16
Final
10 Pacific Lutheran
8 Lewis & Clark
Sun Apr 17
Final
5 Pacific Lutheran
6 Lewis & Clark
Previous Next View Full Schedule