2011-2012 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-12 .538 9-7 .562 Lost 1 11-1 3-11 0-0

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Sun, Nov. 6 at Oregon Exhibition L, 100-58 Final Box Score
Tue, Nov. 15 Northwest Chrst. W, 65-53 Final Box Score Video
Sat, Nov. 19 at Master's L, 65-49 Final Box Score
Sun, Nov. 20 at Whittier W, 72-67 Final Box Score
Sat, Nov. 26 Eastern Ore. W, 82-69 Final Box Score Video
Tue, Nov. 29 at Portland L, 76-64 Final Box Score
Fri, Dec. 2 at Whitworth * L, 77-69 Final Box Score
Sat, Dec. 3 at Whitman * L, 82-80 Final Box Score
Wed, Dec. 7 Warner Pacific W, 63-50 Final Box Score Video
Fri, Dec. 16 at Great Falls L, 86-73 Final Box Score
Sat, Dec. 17 at Lewis-Clark St. L, 73-58 Final Box Score
Sat, Dec. 31 Lewis-Clark St. W, 84-80 Final Box Score
Tue, Jan. 3 George Fox * W, 75-56 Final Box Score Video
Fri, Jan. 6 Linfield * W, 62-59 Final Box Score Video
Fri, Jan. 13 at Pacific Lutheran * L, 69-54 Final Box Score
Sat, Jan. 14 Willamette * W, 87-74 Final Box Score Video
Fri, Jan. 20 Pacific (Ore.) * PAC(K) Pamplin W, 84-50 Final Box Score Video
Sat, Jan. 21 at Puget Sound * L, 76-74 Final Box Score Audio
Fri, Jan. 27 Whitman * W, 81-74 Final Box Score Video
Sat, Jan. 28 Whitworth * L, 79-59 Final Box Score Video
Audio
Tue, Jan. 31 at George Fox * L, 116-112 Final - 4OT Box Score
Sat, Feb. 4 at Linfield * W, 80-70 Final Box Score
Thu, Feb. 9 at Willamette * L, 79-70 Final Box Score
Sat, Feb. 11 Pacific Lutheran * W, 63-53 Final Box Score Video
Fri, Feb. 17 Puget Sound * Senior Day/Special Olympics W, 78-72 Final Box Score
Sat, Feb. 18 at Pacific (Ore.) * W, 70-57 Final Box Score
Thu, Feb. 23 at Whitworth NWC Tournament Semifinal NWC Tournament L, 79-61 Final Box Score
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed
Footer Shadow