2013-14 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-9 .654 10-6 .625 Lost 1 10-2 6-7 1-0

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Sat, Nov. 16 vs. Portland Bible @ host at Linfield Bon Appetit NWC Tipoff Classic W, 108-58 Final Box Score
Sun, Nov. 17 Old Westbury Bon Appetit NWC Tipoff Classic W, 88-72 Final Box Score
Wed, Nov. 20 Warner Pacific W, 100-89 Final Box Score
Sat, Nov. 23 at Redlands W, 101-70 Final Box Score
Sun, Nov. 24 at Concordia (Cal.) L, 87-67 Final Box Score
Sat, Nov. 30 at Concordia (Ore.) L, 103-94 Final Box Score
Wed, Dec. 18 at Multnomah University W, 119-106 Final Box Score
Thu, Dec. 19 Northwest Indian College W, 124-94 Final Box Score
Mon, Dec. 30 UC Santa Cruz W, 93-68 Final Box Score
Fri, Jan. 3 at Puget Sound * L, 85-72 Final Box Score
Sat, Jan. 4 at Pacific Lutheran * W, 78-68 Final Box Score
Fri, Jan. 10 George Fox * W, 79-78 Final Box Score
Sun, Jan. 12 at Linfield * Rescheduled from Jan. 11 W, 70-57 Final Box Score
Fri, Jan. 17 Pacific (Ore.) * W, 63-55 Final Box Score
Sat, Jan. 18 Willamette * W, 68-50 Final Box Score
Fri, Jan. 24 at Whitman * L, 76-59 Final Box Score
Sat, Jan. 25 at Whitworth * L, 81-65 Final Box Score
Fri, Jan. 31 Pacific Lutheran * L, 65-59 Final Box Score
Sat, Feb. 1 Puget Sound * L, 60-56 Final Box Score
Tue, Feb. 11 Linfield * W, 79-70 Final Box Score
Fri, Feb. 14 at Willamette * W, 68-54 Final Box Score
Sat, Feb. 15 at Pacific (Ore.) * W, 72-66 Final Box Score
Tue, Feb. 18 at George Fox * Postponed by snow from Feb. 8 L, 81-78 Final Box Score
Fri, Feb. 21 Whitworth * W, 73-70 Final - OT Box Score
Sat, Feb. 22 Whitman * W, 82-60 Final Box Score
Thu, Feb. 27 at Whitworth Northwest Conference Tournament Semifinal L, 87-62 Final Box Score Recap
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed
Footer Shadow