2017-18 Lewis & Clark Pioneers Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-5
Pct. .375
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 3-2
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-2
Games 8
Pts per game 76.9
FG % 40.2
3PT % 31.0
FT % 77.3
Reb per game 33.3
Ast per game 10.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Nov. 04 at Portland (NCAA Div. I) # 5:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 15 Warner Pacific L, 91-90 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 Rutgers-Newark W, 70-69 Final
Fri., Nov. 24 vs. Arcadia @ Moanalua High School, Honolulu, Hawaii 2017 Hoops in Hawaii Thanksgiving Classic L, 89-71 Final
Sat., Nov. 25 vs. No. 12 North Central (Ill.) @ Moanalua High School, Honolulu, Hawaii 2017 Hoops in Hawaii Thanksgiving Classic L, 83-53 Final
Fri., Dec. 01 at Willamette * L, 64-47 Final
Mon., Dec. 04 Pacific (Ore.) * L, 96-77 Final
Wed., Dec. 06 Evergreen St. W, 88-80 Final - OT
Fri., Dec. 08 NW Indian College W, 119-70 Final
Wed., Dec. 20 Portland Bible 5:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 27 at Claremont-M-S 7:00 PM
Thu., Dec. 28 at Chapman 6:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 05 at Whitworth * 8:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 06 at Whitman * 6:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 12 Linfield * 8:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 13 at Pacific Lutheran * 6:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 19 at Puget Sound * 8:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 20 George Fox * 6:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 23 at Pacific (Ore.) * 8:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 Willamette * 6:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 02 Whitman * 8:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 03 Whitworth * 6:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 09 Pacific Lutheran * 8:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 at Linfield * 6:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 16 at George Fox * 8:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 Puget Sound * Senior Night 6:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 22 vs. Northwest Conf. Tournament % @ TBA Top 4 teams from regular season TBA
Sat., Feb. 24 vs. Northwest Conf. Tournament % @ TBA Top 4 teams from regular season TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event