2017-18 Lewis & Clark Pioneers Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-17
Pct. .320
Conf. 4-12
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 3
Home 7-6
Away 1-9
Neutral 0-2
Games 25
Pts per game 74.5
FG % 42.3
3PT % 33.9
FT % 72.1
Reb per game 33.9
Ast per game 11.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Nov. 04 at Portland (NCAA Div. I) # 5:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 15 Warner Pacific L, 91-90 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 Rutgers-Newark W, 70-69 Final
Fri., Nov. 24 vs. Arcadia @ Moanalua High School, Honolulu, Hawaii 2017 Hoops in Hawaii Thanksgiving Classic L, 89-71 Final
Sat., Nov. 25 vs. No. 12 North Central (Ill.) @ Moanalua High School, Honolulu, Hawaii 2017 Hoops in Hawaii Thanksgiving Classic L, 83-53 Final
Fri., Dec. 01 at Willamette * L, 64-47 Final
Mon., Dec. 04 Pacific (Ore.) * L, 96-77 Final
Wed., Dec. 06 Evergreen St. W, 88-80 Final - OT
Fri., Dec. 08 NW Indian College W, 119-70 Final
Wed., Dec. 20 Portland Bible W, 77-65 Final
Wed., Dec. 27 at Claremont-M-S L, 87-64 Final
Thu., Dec. 28 at Chapman L, 80-73 Final
Fri., Jan. 05 at Whitworth * L, 98-91 Final
Sat., Jan. 06 at Whitman * L, 79-72 Final
Fri., Jan. 12 Linfield * L, 65-58 Final
Sat., Jan. 13 at Pacific Lutheran * W, 76-73 Final
Fri., Jan. 19 at Puget Sound * L, 95-87 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 George Fox * W, 81-78 Final
Tue., Jan. 23 at Pacific (Ore.) * L, 100-92 Final - 2OT
Sat., Jan. 27 Willamette * W, 62-57 Final
Fri., Feb. 02 Whitman * L, 74-60 Final
Sat., Feb. 03 Whitworth * L, 76-70 Final
Fri., Feb. 09 Pacific Lutheran * W, 79-69 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 at Linfield * L, 84-54 Final
Fri., Feb. 16 at George Fox * L, 89-86 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 Puget Sound * Senior Night L, 92-65 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event