Scoreboard

Sat Nov 05
Final
65 Lewis & Clark
96 at Seattle Pacific (NCAA Div. II)
Tue Nov 15
Final
93 Lewis & Clark
94 at No. 17 Warner Pacific (NAIA)
Fri Nov 18
Final
52 Lewis & Clark
98 at Portland (NCAA Div. I)
Sat Nov 19
Final
70 Claremont-M-S
45 Lewis & Clark
Fri Nov 25
Final
87 Cal Lutheran
83 Lewis & Clark
Sat Nov 26
Final
60 Chapman
50 Lewis & Clark
Fri Dec 02
Final
62 Pacific Lutheran
84 Lewis & Clark
Sat Dec 03
Final
50 Lewis & Clark
65 at Linfield
Tue Dec 06
Final
81 Lewis & Clark
92 at Evergreen St.
Fri Dec 16
Final
56 Caltech
81 Lewis & Clark
Tue Dec 20
Final
61 Wesley
84 Lewis & Clark
Wed Dec 21
Final
82 Wooster
87 Lewis & Clark
Tue Jan 03
Final - OT
96 Lewis & Clark
103 at George Fox
Sat Jan 07
Final - OT
76 Lewis & Clark
70 at Puget Sound
Fri Jan 13
Final
59 Lewis & Clark
57 at Pacific (Ore.)
Sat Jan 14
Final
56 Willamette
74 Lewis & Clark
Fri Jan 20
Final
66 Whitworth
61 Lewis & Clark
Sat Jan 21
Final
82 Whitman
69 Lewis & Clark
Fri Jan 27
Final
56 Linfield
39 Lewis & Clark
Sat Jan 28
Final
57 Lewis & Clark
59 at Pacific Lutheran
Tue Jan 31
Final
80 George Fox
84 Lewis & Clark
Fri Feb 03
Final
84 Puget Sound
76 Lewis & Clark
Fri Feb 10
Final
73 Lewis & Clark
57 at Willamette
Sat Feb 11
Final
60 Pacific (Ore.)
56 Lewis & Clark
Fri Feb 17
Final
73 Lewis & Clark
97 at Whitman
Sat Feb 18
Final
73 Lewis & Clark
82 at Whitworth
Wed Nov 15
8:00 PM
Warner Pacific
Lewis & Clark
Sat Nov 18
5:00 PM
Rutgers-Newark
Lewis & Clark
Fri Nov 24
10:00 PM
Arcadia
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Moanalua High School, Honolulu, Hawaii 2017 Hoops in Hawaii Thanksgiving Classic
Sat Nov 25
10:00 PM
North Central (Ill.)
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Moanalua High School, Honolulu, Hawaii 2017 Hoops in Hawaii Thanksgiving Classic
Fri Dec 01
8:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Willamette
Mon Dec 04
8:00 PM
Pacific (Ore.)
Lewis & Clark
Wed Dec 06
7:00 PM
Evergreen St.
Lewis & Clark
Fri Dec 08
8:00 PM
NW Indian College
Lewis & Clark
Wed Dec 20
5:00 PM
Portland Bible
Lewis & Clark
Wed Dec 27
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Claremont-M-S
Thu Dec 28
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Chapman
Fri Jan 05
8:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Whitworth
Sat Jan 06
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Whitman
Fri Jan 12
8:00 PM
Linfield
Lewis & Clark
Sat Jan 13
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pacific Lutheran
Fri Jan 19
8:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Puget Sound
Sat Jan 20
6:00 PM
George Fox
Lewis & Clark
Tue Jan 23
8:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pacific (Ore.)
Sat Jan 27
6:00 PM
Willamette
Lewis & Clark
Fri Feb 02
8:00 PM
Whitman
Lewis & Clark
Sat Feb 03
6:00 PM
Whitworth
Lewis & Clark
Fri Feb 09
8:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
Lewis & Clark
Sat Feb 10
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Linfield
Fri Feb 16
8:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at George Fox
Sat Feb 17
6:00 PM
Puget Sound
Lewis & Clark
Thu Feb 22
TBA
Northwest Conf. Tournament
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ TBA Top 4 teams from regular season
Sat Feb 24
TBA
Northwest Conf. Tournament
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ TBA Top 4 teams from regular season
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule