2012-2013 Men's Golf Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Sat., Sep. 22 vs. Pacific Invitational # @ Quail Valley Golf Club Day One: 357
Sun., Sep. 23 vs. Pacific Invitational # @ Quail Valley Golf Club Day Two: 342
Sun., Sep. 30 vs. Whitman Invitational # @ Wine Valley Golf Course Day One: 338
Mon., Oct. 01 vs. Whitman Invitational # @ Wine Valley Golf Course Day Two: 324
Sun., Oct. 14 vs. PLU Invitational # @ Chambers Bay Golf Club Day one: 367
Mon., Oct. 15 vs. PLU Invitational # @ Chambers Bay Golf Club Day two: 339
Sat., Oct. 27 vs. NWC Fall Classic # @ Tri Mountain Golf Club Day one: 333
Sun., Oct. 28 vs. NWC Fall Classic # @ Tri Mountain Golf Club Day two: 337
Sat., Mar. 02 vs. PLU Invitational # @ Dupont, Wash.
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. PLU Invitational # @ Dupont, Wash.
Sat., Mar. 09 vs. Pacific University Spring Invite # @ The Reserve Golf & Vineyards
Sun., Mar. 10 vs. Pacific University Spring Invite # @ The Reserve Golf & Vineyards
Sat., Apr. 06 vs. NWC Spring Classic * # @ Gold Mountain Golf Club Day One: 349
Sun., Apr. 07 vs. NWC Spring Classic * # @ Gold Mountain Golf Club Canceled
Sat., Apr. 20 vs. NWC Championship * # @ OGA Golf Course Day One: 322
Sun., Apr. 21 vs. NWC Championship * # @ OGA Golf Course Day Two: 307
# Exhibition
* Conference