2013-14 Men's Golf Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Pacific Invitational * # @ Quail Valley GC TBA Day One: 317
Sun., Sep. 22 vs. Pacific Invitational @ Quail Valley GC TBA Day Two: 331
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. George Fox Invitational @ The Reserve Postponed Postponed
Sun., Sep. 29 vs. George Fox Invitational @ The Reserve Postponed Postponed
Sun., Oct. 06 vs. Whitworth Invitational @ Manito CC TBA Day One: 322
Mon., Oct. 07 vs. Whitworth Invitational @ Manito CC TBA Day Two: 335
Tue., Oct. 15 vs. Linfield Invitational # @ Michelbook CC TBA Final: 339
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. NWC Fall Classic @ Stone Creek TBA Day One: 323
Sun., Oct. 27 vs. NWC Fall Classic @ Stone Creek TBA Day Two:312
Sun., Feb. 23 at Pacific Invitational # Final: 319
Sat., Mar. 01 vs. PLU Invitational @ The Home Course TBA Day One: 310
Sun., Mar. 02 vs. PLU Invitational @ The Home Course TBA Day Two :330
Sat., Mar. 08 vs. Logger Invitational # @ Fir Crest GC TBA Day One: 317
Sun., Mar. 09 vs. Logger Invitational # @ Fir Crest GC TBA Day Two: 321
Mon., Mar. 24 vs. West Cup @ Bear Creek TBA First Round: 331
Tue., Mar. 25 vs. West Cup @ Bear Creek TBA Second Round: 338
  vs. West Cup @ Bear Creek TBA Third Round: 329
Sat., Apr. 05 vs. NWC Spring Classic @ Canyon Lakes GC TBA Day One: 356
Sun., Apr. 06 vs. NWC Spring Classic # @ Canyon Lakes GC TBA Day Two: 323
Sat., Apr. 12 vs. Willamette Spring Thaw # @ Broken Top GC TBA Day One: 325
Sun., Apr. 13 vs. Willamette Spring Thaw # @ Broken Top GC TBA Day Two: 316
Sat., Apr. 19 vs. Whitman Spring Invitational # @ Veteran & Wine Valley GC TBA Day One: 314
Sun., Apr. 20 vs. Whitman Spring Invitational # @ Veteran & Wine Valley GC TBA Day Two: 319
Sat., Apr. 26 vs. NWC Championship @ OGA TBA Day One: 327
Sun., Apr. 27 vs. NWC Championship @ OGA TBA Day Two: 314
# Exhibition
* Conference