Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Sun., Sep. 18 at Pacific Lutheran Invitational *
Mon., Sep. 19 at Pacific Lutheran Invitational *
Sat., Sep. 24 at Pacific Invitational *
Sun., Sep. 25 at Pacific Invitational *
Sun., Oct. 02 at Whitman Invitational *
Mon., Oct. 03 at Whitman Invitational *
Sat., Oct. 08 vs. NWC Fall Classic % @ Emerald Valley Golf Club, Creswell, Ore.
Sun., Oct. 09 vs. NWC Fall Classic % @ Emerald Valley Golf Club, Creswell, Ore.
Sat., Feb. 25 vs. Willamette Valley Cup @ Stone Creek Country Club, Oregon City, Ore. Team: 3rd; Peterson/Wang: 9th
Sun., Feb. 26 vs. Willamette Valley Cup @ Stone Creek Country Club, Oregon City, Ore. Cancelled
  Weather caused cancellation of final round.
Sat., Mar. 04 vs. Capital City Match Play @ Creekside Golf Club, Salem, Ore.
Sun., Mar. 05 vs. Capital City Match Play @ Creekside Golf Club, Salem, Ore. 3rd Place Match: L, 5-0
Sat., Mar. 18 vs. George Fox Invitational @ Chehelem Glenn Golf Course, Newberg, Ore. Cancelled
Sun., Mar. 19 vs. George Fox Invitational @ Chehelem Glenn Golf Course, Newberg, Ore. Cancelled
Sat., Mar. 25 vs. UT-Dallas Texas Cup @ The Golf Club at Twin Creeks, Allen, Texas
Sun., Mar. 26 vs. UT-Dallas Texas Cup @ The Golf Club at Twin Creeks, Allen, Texas Team: 7th; Wang: 14th
Sat., Apr. 08 vs. NWC Spring Classic % @ Gold Mountain Golf Club, Bremmerton, Wash.
Sun., Apr. 09 vs. NWC Spring Classic % @ Gold Mountain Golf Club, Bremmerton, Wash. Team: 7th; Groshong: 6th
Fri., Apr. 14 vs. Willamette Spring Thaw @ OGA Golf Course, Woodburn, Ore. Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 15 vs. Willamette Spring Thaw @ OGA Golf Course, Woodburn, Ore. Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 22 vs. NWC Championship % @ Tacoma Country Club, Tacoma, Wash. Team: 5th Groshong/Wang: T4
Sun., Apr. 23 vs. NWC Championship % @ Tacoma Country Club, Tacoma, Wash. Team: 5th
Sun., Sep. 17 vs. DuPont Invitational @ The Hole Course, DuPont, Wash.
Mon., Sep. 18 vs. DuPont Invitational @ The Hole Course, DuPont, Wash.
Sat., Oct. 07 vs. George Fox Invitational @ Gearhart Golf Links, Gearhart, Ore.
Sun., Oct. 08 vs. George Fox Invitational @ Gearhart Golf Links, Gearhart, Ore.
Sat., Oct. 14 vs. NWC Fall Classic % @ Quail Valley Golf Course, Banks, Ore. Bell - 10th
Sun., Oct. 15 vs. NWC Fall Classic % @ Quail Valley Golf Course, Banks, Ore.
Sat., Mar. 03 vs. Capitol City Match Play @ Creekside Golf Club, Salem, Ore.
Sun., Mar. 04 vs. Capitol City Match Play @ Creekside Golf Club, Salem, Ore. 4th
Sat., Mar. 10 vs. Sunshine Invitational @ Sun Willows Golf Course, Pasco, Wash.
Sun., Mar. 11 vs. Sunshine Invitational @ Sun Willows Golf Course, Pasco, Wash. 6th; Long - 16th
Sat., Mar. 17 vs. Willamette Valley Cup @ Trysting Tree Golf Club, Corvallis, Ore.
Sun., Mar. 18 vs. Willamette Valley Cup @ Trysting Tree Golf Club, Corvallis, Ore. 5th; Bell - 14th
Sat., Apr. 07 vs. NWC Spring Classic % @ Hangman Valley Golf Course, Spokane, Wash. 9th; Bell - 14th
Sun., Apr. 08 vs. NWC Spring Classic % @ Hangman Valley Golf Course, Spokane, Wash.
Sat., Apr. 14 vs. Spring Thaw @ Pronghorn Resort, Bend, Ore.
Sun., Apr. 15 vs. Spring Thaw @ Pronghorn Resort, Bend, Ore.
Sat., Apr. 21 vs. NWC Championship % @ Oakbrook Golf Club, Lakewood, Wash. 8:00 AM
Sun., Apr. 22 vs. NWC Championship % @ Oakbrook Golf Club, Lakewood, Wash. 8:00 AM
Sat., Sep. 29 vs. Puget Sound Fall Invitational @ Gold Mountain Golf Club, Bremerton, Wash.
Sun., Sep. 30 vs. Puget Sound Fall Invitational @ Gold Mountain Golf Club, Bremerton, Wash.
Sat., Oct. 06 vs. George Fox Invitational @ Gearhart Golf Club, Gearhart, Ore.
Sun., Oct. 07 vs. George Fox Invitational @ Gearhart Golf Club, Gearhart, Ore.
Sat., Oct. 13 vs. NWC Fall Classic * % @ Michelbook Country Club, McMinnville, Ore.
Sun., Oct. 14 vs. NWC Fall Classic * % @ Michelbook Country Club, McMinnville, Ore.
* Conference
% Post season