Scoreboard

Sun Sep 18
Pacific Lutheran Invitational
at Pacific Lutheran Invitational
Mon Sep 19
Pacific Lutheran Invitational
at Pacific Lutheran Invitational
Sat Sep 24
Pacific Invitational
at Pacific Invitational
Sun Sep 25
Pacific Invitational
at Pacific Invitational
Sun Oct 02
Whitman Invitational
at Whitman Invitational
Mon Oct 03
Whitman Invitational
at Whitman Invitational
Sat Oct 08
NWC Fall Classic
vs. NWC Fall Classic
@ Emerald Valley Golf Club, Creswell, Ore.
Sun Oct 09
NWC Fall Classic
vs. NWC Fall Classic
@ Emerald Valley Golf Club, Creswell, Ore.
Sat Feb 25
vs. Willamette Valley Cup Team: 3rd; Peterson/Wang: 9th
@ Stone Creek Country Club, Oregon City, Ore.
Sun Feb 26
Cancelled
vs. Willamette Valley Cup
@ Stone Creek Country Club, Oregon City, Ore. Weather caused cancellation of final round.
Sat Mar 04
vs. Capital City Match Play
@ Creekside Golf Club, Salem, Ore.
Sun Mar 05
vs. Capital City Match Play 3rd Place Match: L, 5-0
@ Creekside Golf Club, Salem, Ore.
Sat Mar 18
Cancelled
vs. George Fox Invitational
@ Chehelem Glenn Golf Course, Newberg, Ore.
Sun Mar 19
Cancelled
vs. George Fox Invitational
@ Chehelem Glenn Golf Course, Newberg, Ore.
Sat Mar 25
vs. UT-Dallas Texas Cup
@ The Golf Club at Twin Creeks, Allen, Texas
Sun Mar 26
vs. UT-Dallas Texas Cup Team: 7th; Wang: 14th
@ The Golf Club at Twin Creeks, Allen, Texas
Sat Apr 08
vs. NWC Spring Classic
@ Gold Mountain Golf Club, Bremmerton, Wash.
Sun Apr 09
vs. NWC Spring Classic Team: 7th; Groshong: 6th
@ Gold Mountain Golf Club, Bremmerton, Wash.
Fri Apr 14
Cancelled
vs. Willamette Spring Thaw
@ OGA Golf Course, Woodburn, Ore.
Sat Apr 15
Cancelled
vs. Willamette Spring Thaw
@ OGA Golf Course, Woodburn, Ore.
Sat Apr 22
Team: 5th
vs. NWC Championship Groshong/Wang: T4
@ Tacoma Country Club, Tacoma, Wash.
Sun Apr 23
Team: 5th
vs. NWC Championship
@ Tacoma Country Club, Tacoma, Wash.
Sun Sep 17
vs. DuPont Invitational
@ The Hole Course, DuPont, Wash.
Mon Sep 18
vs. DuPont Invitational
@ The Hole Course, DuPont, Wash.
Sat Oct 07
vs. George Fox Invitational
@ Gearhart Golf Links, Gearhart, Ore.
Sun Oct 08
vs. George Fox Invitational
@ Gearhart Golf Links, Gearhart, Ore.
Sat Oct 14
vs. NWC Fall Classic Bell - 10th
@ Quail Valley Golf Course, Banks, Ore.
Sun Oct 15
vs. NWC Fall Classic
@ Quail Valley Golf Course, Banks, Ore.
Sat Mar 03
vs. Capitol City Match Play
@ Creekside Golf Club, Salem, Ore.
Sun Mar 04
vs. Capitol City Match Play 4th
@ Creekside Golf Club, Salem, Ore.
Sat Mar 10
vs. Sunshine Invitational
@ Sun Willows Golf Course, Pasco, Wash.
Sun Mar 11
vs. Sunshine Invitational 6th; Long - 16th
@ Sun Willows Golf Course, Pasco, Wash.
Sat Mar 17
vs. Willamette Valley Cup
@ Trysting Tree Golf Club, Corvallis, Ore.
Sun Mar 18
vs. Willamette Valley Cup 5th; Bell - 14th
@ Trysting Tree Golf Club, Corvallis, Ore.
Sat Apr 07
vs. NWC Spring Classic 9th; Bell - 14th
@ Hangman Valley Golf Course, Spokane, Wash.
Sun Apr 08
vs. NWC Spring Classic
@ Hangman Valley Golf Course, Spokane, Wash.
Sat Apr 14
vs. Spring Thaw
@ Pronghorn Resort, Bend, Ore.
Sun Apr 15
vs. Spring Thaw
@ Pronghorn Resort, Bend, Ore.
Sat Apr 21
8:00 AM
vs. NWC Championship
@ Oakbrook Golf Club, Lakewood, Wash.
Sun Apr 22
8:00 AM
vs. NWC Championship
@ Oakbrook Golf Club, Lakewood, Wash.
Sat Sep 29
Puget Sound Fall Invitational
at Puget Sound
Gold Mountain Golf Club, Bremerton, Wash.
Sun Sep 30
Team: 7th; Bell: t-23rd Puget Sound Fall Invitational
at Puget Sound
Gold Mountain Golf Club, Bremerton, Wash.
Sat Oct 06
George Fox Invitational
at George Fox
Gearhart Golf Club, Gearhart, Ore.
Sun Oct 07
Team: 5th; Wang: t-14th George Fox Invitational
at George Fox
Gearhart Golf Club, Gearhart, Ore.
Sat Oct 13
NWC Fall Classic
at Linfield
Michelbook Country Club, McMinnville, Ore.
Sun Oct 14
Team: 7th; Bell: t-21st NWC Fall Classic
at Linfield
Michelbook Country Club, McMinnville, Ore.
Sat Feb 23
9:00 AM
Boxer Invite
at Pacific
Quail Valley Golf Course, Banks, Ore.
Sun Feb 24
9:00 AM
Boxer Invite
at Pacific
Quail Valley Golf Course, Banks, Ore.
Sat Mar 09
9:00 AM
Puget Sound Spring Invite
at Puget Sound
The Home Course, DuPont, Wash.
Sun Mar 10
9:00 AM
Puget Sound Spring Invite
at Puget Sound
The Home Course, DuPont, Wash.
Sun Mar 17
9:00 AM
Willamette Valley Cup
at Willamette
Creekside Golf Club, Salem, Ore.
Mon Mar 18
9:00 AM
Willamette Valley Cup
at Willamette
Creekside Golf Club, Salem, Ore.
Sat Apr 06
9:00 AM
Whitworth Invite
at Whitworth
Kalispel Golf and Country Club, Spokane, Wash.
Sun Apr 07
9:00 AM
Whitworth Invite
at Whitworth
Kalispel Golf and Country Club, Spokane, Wash.
Sat Apr 13
9:00 AM
NWC Spring Classic
at Pacific Lutheran
Olympic Country Club, Olympia, Wash.
Sun Apr 14
9:00 AM
NWC Spring Classic
at Pacific Lutheran
Olympic Country Club, Olympia, Wash.
Fri Apr 19
9:00 AM
Spring Thaw
at Willamette
Tetherow Golf Club, Bend, Ore.
Sat Apr 20
9:00 AM
Spring Thaw
at Willamette
Tetherow Golf Club, Bend, Ore.
Sat Apr 27
9:00 AM
NWC Championship
at Whitman
Wine Valley Country Club, Walla Walla, Wash.
Sun Apr 28
9:00 AM
NWC Championship
at Whitman
Wine Valley Country Club, Walla Walla, Wash.
View Full Schedule

Banners