2012-13 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-10 .412 5-7 .417 Lost 1 3-5 4-5 0-0

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Fri, Sep. 21 vs. TBA @ Fall ITA Tournament TBA Preview
Sat, Sep. 22 vs. TBA @ Fall ITA Tournament TBA Preview
Sun, Sep. 23 vs. TBA @ Fall ITA Tournament TBA
Mon, Sep. 24 vs. TBA @ Fall ITA Tournament TBA
Sun, Feb. 10 at Portland St. L, 7-0 Final Results
Fri, Feb. 15 Whitworth * L, 5-4 Final Results
Sat, Feb. 16 at Linfield * W, 7-2 Final Results
Fri, Feb. 22 Willamette * L, 5-4 Final Results
Sat, Feb. 23 Whitman * L, 9-0 Final Results
Sat, Mar. 2 at Pacific Lutheran * L, 6-3 Final Results
Fri, Mar. 8 Puget Sound * W, 6-3 Final Results
Sat, Mar. 9 Lewis-Clark St. L, 9-0 Final Results
Fri, Mar. 15 Pacific (Ore.) * W, 6-3 Final Results
Sat, Mar. 16 at Willamette * L, 6-3 Final Results
Fri, Mar. 22 at Pacific (Ore.) * W, 5-4 Final Results
Sat, Mar. 23 at George Fox * at Stafford Hills Club, Tualatin, Ore. L, 9-0 Final Results
Wed, Mar. 27 at Texas Lutheran W, 5-4 Final Results
Thu, Mar. 28 at Southwestern (Tex.) W, 5-4 Final Results
Fri, Mar. 29 at Our Lady Of The Lake L, 5-4 Final Results
Fri, Apr. 5 Linfield * W, 9-0 Final Results
Sat, Apr. 6 George Fox * L, 6-3 Final Results
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed
Footer Shadow