2016-17 Lewis & Clark Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 14-5
Pct. .737
Conf. 11-1
Pct. .917
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1
Away 7-1
Neutral 1-3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Sep. 23 vs. ITA Regionals @ Walla Walla, Wash. TBA
Sat., Sep. 24 vs. ITA Regionals @ Walla Walla, Wash. TBA
Sun., Sep. 25 vs. ITA Regionals @ Walla Walla, Wash. TBA
Mon., Sep. 26 vs. ITA Regionals @ Walla Walla, Wash. TBA
Sat., Jan. 28 Idaho Cancelled
Sun., Jan. 29 at Willamette * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at No. 31 Pacific (Ore.) * W, 5-4 Final
Sun., Feb. 19 Whitworth * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 at Linfield * W, 8-1 Final
Sun., Feb. 26 George Fox * W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 04 Linfield * W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 05 at Pacific Lutheran * Sprinker Rec Center W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 11 Willamette * W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 12 No. 8 Whitman * L, 7-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 19 at George Fox * Rescheduled from Apr. 16 W, 8-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 26 vs. No. 11 Case Western Reserve @ Kenyon College, Gambier, Ohio L, 6-3 Final
Mon., Mar. 27 at No. 34 Denison W, 6-3 Final
Wed., Mar. 29 at No. 25 Kenyon L, 7-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 31 at Oberlin W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 01 vs. No. 7 Carnegie Mellon @ Kenyon College, Gambier, Ohio L, 5-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 Pacific (Ore.) * W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 15 Puget Sound * Senior Day W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 22 vs. No. 3 Pacific % @ Whitman Tennis Courts, Walla Walla, Wash. NWC Championship - Semifinal W, 5-3 Final
Sun., Apr. 23 vs. No. 1 Whitman % @ Whitman Tennis Courts, Walla Walla, Wash. NWC Championship - Final L, 5-1 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event