2017-18 Lewis & Clark Pioneers Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 3-2
Pct. .600
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 3-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Thu., Sep. 28 vs. ITA Northwest Regional Championships @ Portland Community College - Rock Creek Campus, Portland, Ore. TBA
Fri., Sep. 29 vs. ITA Northwest Regional Championships @ Portland Community College - Rock Creek Campus, Portland, Ore. TBA
Sat., Sep. 30 vs. ITA Northwest Regional Championships @ Portland Community College - Rock Creek Campus, Portland, Ore. TBA
Sun., Oct. 01 vs. ITA Northwest Regional Championships @ Portland Community College - Rock Creek Campus, Portland, Ore. TBA
Sat., Feb. 03 Puget Sound W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 vs. Trinity (Tex.) @ Walla Walla, Wash. L, 5-4 Final
  vs. Redlands @ Walla Walla, Wash. L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 Caltech W, 8-1 Final
Sun., Feb. 18 Willamette * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 03 at Puget Sound * 12:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 04 at Pacific Lutheran * 10:30 AM
Fri., Mar. 09 Whitman * 3:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 10 Whitworth * 11:00 AM
Sun., Mar. 11 Southwestern (Tex.) 11:00 AM
Fri., Mar. 16 at George Fox * 5:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 17 Austin 2:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 06 vs. Gust. Adolphus @ Pomona, Calif. 10:30 AM
Sat., Apr. 07 at Pomona-Pitzer 10:00 AM
Fri., Apr. 13 at Linfield * 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 14 Pacific (Ore.) * 11:00 AM
Sat., Apr. 21 vs. Northwest Conf. Tournament % @ TBA Top 4 teams from regular season TBA
Sun., Apr. 22 vs. Northwest Conf. Tournament % @ TBA Top 4 teams from regular season TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event