Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Sun., Oct. 16 vs. American Lake Fall Classic @ Lakewood, Wash. Cancelled
Sat., Oct. 22 Charlie Brown Regatta
Sat., Oct. 29 Orange vs Black Regatta
  Intersquad Regatta
Sat., Mar. 18 vs. Hagg Lake Invitational @ Hagg Lake, Ore.
Sat., Apr. 01 vs. Husky Open Regatta @ Seattle, Wash. Two 2nd-place finishes
Sat., Apr. 08 vs. Logger Invitational (Women) @ Tacoma, Wash. 1V8: 2nd (2 races)
Sat., Apr. 15 vs. Covered Bridge Regatta (Men) @ Lowell, Ore.
Sun., Apr. 23 vs. NWC Championships (Women) % @ American Lake, Lakewood, Wash. Team: 3rd
  (Site changed Mar. 30)
  vs. Puget Sound (Men) @ Vancouver, Wash. Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 29 vs. WIRA Championships % @ Sacramento, Calif.
Sun., Apr. 30 vs. WIRA Championships % @ Sacramento, Calif. Cavanaugh/Siadek: 2nd
Sat., Sep. 16 Oaks Park Boathouse Bash
Sat., Oct. 07 vs. Portland @ Vancouver Lake, Vancouver, Wash.
Sun., Oct. 15 vs. American Lake Fall Classic @ American Lake, Lakewood, Wash. 1V8: M: 1st, W: 3rd
Sat., Oct. 21 Charlie Brown Regatta 1V8: M: 1st, W: 2nd
Sat., Oct. 28 Orange vs. Black Regatta # 8:00 AM
  Intrasquad Regatta
# Exhibition
% Post season
Bold team: Home event