2013 Softball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-22 .421 10-18 .357 Lost 1 6-10 10-12 0-0

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Fri, Feb. 8 Walla Walla W, 21-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score
Sun, Feb. 10 Walla Walla W, 10-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score
  Lower Columbia College Exhibition/No Contest 2:00 PM
Fri, Feb. 15 at Pomona-Pitzer L, 8-6 Final Box Score
  at Pomona-Pitzer W, 6-4 Final Box Score
Sat, Feb. 16 at Hope Int'l L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score
  at Hope Int'l L, 1-0 Final Box Score
Sun, Feb. 17 at Occidental W, 2-1 Final Box Score
  at Occidental W, 8-0 Final Box Score
Sat, Feb. 23 Puget Sound * W, 13-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score
  Puget Sound * W, 17-9 Final - 5 innings Box Score
Sun, Feb. 24 Pacific Lutheran * L, 8-2 Final Box Score
  Pacific Lutheran * W, 1-0 Final Box Score
Sat, Mar. 2 at Willamette * W, 8-5 Final Box Score
  at Willamette * W, 3-2 Final Box Score
Sun, Mar. 3 Linfield * L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score
  Linfield * L, 6-0 Final Box Score
Sat, Mar. 9 at George Fox * L, 4-2 Final
  at George Fox * L, 5-0 Final
Sun, Mar. 10 at George Fox * L, 3-0 Final Box Score
  at George Fox * L, 4-3 Final Box Score
Sat, Mar. 16 at Linfield * L, 11-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score
  at Linfield * L, 15-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score
Sun, Mar. 17 Willamette * L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score
  Willamette * L, 7-6 Final Box Score
Sat, Mar. 23 Whitworth * W, 5-4 Final Box Score
  Whitworth * L, 9-2 Final Box Score
Sun, Mar. 24 Whitworth * L, 15-5 Final - 6 innings Box Score
  Whitworth * L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score
Wed, Mar. 27 at Northwest L, 4-2 Final Box Score
  at Northwest W, 8-7 Final Box Score
Sat, Apr. 6 at Pacific Lutheran * L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score
  at Pacific Lutheran * W, 5-3 Final Box Score
Mon, Apr. 8 at Puget Sound * W, 7-2 Final Box Score
  at Puget Sound * W, 11-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score
Sat, Apr. 13 Pacific (Ore.) * L, 7-4 Final Box Score
  Pacific (Ore.) * L, 6-1 Final Box Score
Sun, Apr. 14 at Pacific (Ore.) * W, 3-2 Final Box Score Live stats
  at Pacific (Ore.) * L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score Live stats
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed
Footer Shadow