2017 Lewis & Clark Softball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-4 .000 0-0 .000 Lost 4 0-0 0-4 0-0
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
4 5 .200 .270 .257 -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Feb. 10 at Biola L, 4-1 Final
  at Biola L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 at Cal Lutheran Cancelled
  at Cal Lutheran Cancelled
Sun., Feb. 12 at Whittier L, 6-2 Final
  at Whittier L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 04 Pacific Lutheran * 12:00 PM
  Pacific Lutheran * 2:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 05 Pacific Lutheran * 12:00 PM
  Pacific Lutheran * 2:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 11 at Puget Sound * 12:00 PM
  at Puget Sound * 2:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 12 at Puget Sound * 12:00 PM
  at Puget Sound * 2:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 18 at Whitworth * Rescheduled series from Feb. 25 & 26 12:00 PM
  at Whitworth * 2:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 19 at Whitworth * 12:00 PM
  at Whitworth * 2:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 25 George Fox * 12:00 PM
  George Fox * 2:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 26 Linfield * 12:00 PM
  Linfield * 2:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 28 Lower Columbia College 11:00 AM
Thu., Mar. 30 Linfield * 12:00 PM
  Linfield * 2:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 01 Willamette * 12:00 PM
  Willamette * 2:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 02 Willamette * Senior Day 12:00 PM
  Willamette * 2:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 08 at Pacific (Ore.) * 12:00 PM
  at Pacific (Ore.) * 2:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 09 at Pacific (Ore.) * 12:00 PM
  at Pacific (Ore.) * 2:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 15 at George Fox * 12:00 PM
  at George Fox * 2:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 21 TBA % NWC Tournament (Top 4 from Regular Season) TBA
Sat., Apr. 22 TBA % NWC Tournament (Top 4 from Regular Season) TBA
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event