2017 Lewis & Clark Softball Schedule

Overall 3-16
Pct. .158
Conf. 3-12
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-9
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Runs 49
Batting Avg. .247
On Base % .308
Slugging % .290
Home Runs 3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Feb. 10 at Biola L, 4-1 Final
  at Biola L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 at Cal Lutheran Cancelled
  at Cal Lutheran Cancelled
Sun., Feb. 12 at Whittier L, 6-2 Final
  at Whittier L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 04 Pacific Lutheran * at Rosemont MS, West Linn, Ore. L, 12-0 Final - 5 innings
  Pacific Lutheran * at Rosemont MS, West Linn, Ore. L, 5-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 05 Pacific Lutheran * L, 5-0 Final - 7 innings
  Pacific Lutheran * L, 5-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 12 at Puget Sound * at Curtis HS W, 3-0 Final
  at Puget Sound * at Curtis HS L, 3-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 19 Whitworth * Rescheduled series from Feb. 25 & 26 L, 1-0 Final - 8 innings
  Whitworth * L, 11-3 Final - 7 innings
Mon., Mar. 20 Whitworth * Rescheduled from Mar. 18 L, 11-9 Final
  Whitworth * Rescheduled from Mar. 18 L, 6-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 George Fox * L, 4-2 Final
  George Fox * W, 4-0 Final
Mon., Mar. 27 at Linfield * Rescheduled from Mar. 26, L&C batting as home team W, 7-1 Final
  at Linfield * Rescheduled from Mar. 26, L&C batting as home team L, 13-6 Final
Tue., Mar. 28 Lower Columbia College Cancelled
  at Puget Sound * Rescheduled from Mar. 11 L, 8-3 Final
Thu., Mar. 30 Linfield * at Porter Park (Concordia Univ.), Portland, Ore. (Time Updated) 2:00 PM
  Linfield * at Porter Park (Concordia Univ.), Portland, Ore. (Time Updated) 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 01 Willamette * 12:00 PM
  Willamette * 2:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 02 Willamette * Senior Day 12:00 PM
  Willamette * 2:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 05 vs. Puget Sound * @ at Pacific Univ., Forest Grove, Ore. - 4 p.m. Suspended from Mar. 28 0-2
Postponed
Sat., Apr. 08 at Pacific (Ore.) * 12:00 PM
  at Pacific (Ore.) * 2:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 09 at Pacific (Ore.) * 12:00 PM
  at Pacific (Ore.) * 2:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 15 at George Fox * 12:00 PM
  at George Fox * 2:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 21 TBA % NWC Tournament (Top 4 from Regular Season) TBA
Sat., Apr. 22 TBA % NWC Tournament (Top 4 from Regular Season) TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event