2018 Lewis & Clark Pioneers Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Feb. 09 at Claremont-M-S 2:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 at Whittier 12:00 PM
  at Whittier 2:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 11 at La Verne 12:00 PM
  at La Verne 2:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 Northwest 1:00 PM
  Northwest 3:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 18 Northwest Chrst. 11:00 AM
  Northwest Chrst. 1:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 24 at Pacific Lutheran * 12:00 PM
  at Pacific Lutheran * 2:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 25 at Pacific Lutheran * 12:00 PM
  at Pacific Lutheran * 2:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 10 at Willamette * 12:00 PM
  at Willamette * 2:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 11 at Willamette * 12:00 PM
  at Willamette * 2:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 17 Puget Sound * 12:00 PM
  Puget Sound * 2:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 18 Puget Sound * 12:00 PM
  Puget Sound * 2:00 PM
Mon., Mar. 26 George Fox * 12:00 PM
  George Fox * 2:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 27 George Fox * 12:00 PM
  George Fox * 2:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 30 at Pacific (Ore.) * 12:00 PM
  at Pacific (Ore.) * 2:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 31 at Pacific (Ore.) * 12:00 PM
  at Pacific (Ore.) * 2:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 07 at Whitworth * 12:00 PM
  at Whitworth * 2:30 PM
Sun., Apr. 08 at Whitworth * 12:00 PM
  at Whitworth * 2:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 14 at Linfield * 12:00 PM
  at Linfield * 2:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 15 Linfield * 12:00 PM
  Linfield * 2:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 20 vs. Northwest Conf. Tournament % @ TBA Top 4 teams from regular season TBA
Sat., Apr. 21 vs. Northwest Conf. Tournament % @ TBA Top 4 teams from regular season TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event