2013-14 Swim Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Sat., Oct. 05 Alumni Meet # TBD
Fri., Nov. 08 Pacific Lutheran * 6:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 09 Puget Sound * 1:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 15 at Whitman * 6:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 16 at Whitworth * 1:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 06 at Husky Invitational All Day
Sat., Dec. 07 at Husky Invitational All Day
Sun., Dec. 08 at Husky Invitational All Day
Wed., Jan. 08 at Occidental & Illinois Institute of Tech. 11:00 AM
Fri., Jan. 17 at Linfield * 6:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 18 Willamette * 1:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 25 at Pacific * 11:00 AM
Fri., Feb. 14 at NWC Championship * # All Day
Sat., Feb. 15 at NWC Championship * # All Day
Sun., Feb. 16 at NWC Championship * # All Day
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event