2018 Lewis & Clark Pioneers Track & Field Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Sun., Feb. 11 vs. UW Indoor Preview @ Dempsey Indoor, Seattle, Wash.
Sat., Mar. 03 vs. Ed Boitano Invitational @ Puget Sound, Tacoma, Wash. M: 4th; W: 4th
  vs. Erik Anderson Memorial Icebreaker @ Linfield, McMinnville, Ore.
Sat., Mar. 10 vs. Pacific Preview @ Forest Grove, Ore. M: 6th; W: 5th
Fri., Mar. 16 L&C Spring Break Open
  Hammer and Javelin, Clackamas Community College, Oregon City, Ore.
  L&C Spring Break Open
  High Jump and Long Jump, Eldon Fix Track at Griswold Stadium
Sat., Mar. 17 L&C Spring Break Open M: 12th; W: 7th
Sat., Mar. 24 vs. Willamette Invitational @ Salem, Ore.
Mon., Mar. 26 vs. Pacific Multi @ Pacific, Forest Grove, Ore.
Tue., Mar. 27 vs. Pacific Multi @ Pacific, Forest Grove, Ore.
Sat., Mar. 31 vs. Pacific Open @ Pacific, Forest Grove, Ore.
Sat., Apr. 07 vs. Linfield Jenn Boyman @ McMinnville, Ore.
Mon., Apr. 09 vs. NWC Championships - Multi Event % @ Whitworth, Spokane, Wash.
Tue., Apr. 10 vs. NWC Championships - Multi Event % @ Whitworth, Spokane, Wash. Taylor - 10th
Sat., Apr. 14 L&C Invite
  Hammer and Javelin, Clackamas Community College, Oregon City, Ore.
  L&C Invite M: 5th; W: 5th
Fri., Apr. 20 vs. NWC Championships % @ Linfield, McMinnville, Ore.
Sat., Apr. 21 vs. NWC Championships % @ Linfield, McMinnville, Ore.
Sat., Apr. 28 at OSU High Performance
Fri., May. 04 vs. Oregon Twilight @ Eugene, Ore.
Sat., May. 05 vs. Linfield Open @ McMinnville, Ore.
Thu., May. 10 vs. Portland Twilight @ George Fox, Newberg, Ore.
  Heptathlon/Decathlon
Fri., May. 11 vs. Portland Twilight @ George Fox, Newberg, Ore.
  Field Events
Sat., May. 12 Portland Twilight
Thu., May. 17 vs. Gregory Invitational @ North Central, Naperville, Ill. 4:45 PM
Fri., May. 25 vs. NCAA Div. III Outdoor Championships % @ Veteran's Memorial Field Sports Complex, La Crosse, Wisc. 9:00 AM
  Jake La Grand - Javelin
% Postseason
Bold: Home event