2019 Lewis & Clark Pioneers Track and Field Schedule

Date Event Host Location Time Results Links
Sat., Mar. 02 Ed Boitano Invitational # Puget Sound Don Shotwell Track, Tacoma, Wash. 11:00 AM  
Sat., Mar. 09 Pacific Preview Pacific Hanson Stadium, Forest Grove, Ore. 10:00 AM  
Fri., Mar. 15 L&C Spring Break Open (Hammer/Javelin) Lewis & Clark Clackamas Community College, Oregon City, Ore. 2:00 PM  
Sat., Mar. 16 L&C Spring Break Open Lewis & Clark Eldon Fix Track at Griswold Stadium, Portland, Ore. 10:00 AM  
Sat., Mar. 23 Willamette Invitational Willamette Charles Bowles Track, Salem, Ore. 10:00 AM  
Mon., Mar. 25 Pacific Combined Event Pacific Hanson Stadium, Forest Grove, Ore. 10:00 AM  
Tue., Mar. 26 Pacific Combined Event Pacific Hanson Stadium, Forest Grove, Ore. 10:00 AM  
Sat., Apr. 06 Jenn Boyman Memorial Invitational Linfield Maxwell Field, McMinnville, Ore. 10:00 AM  
Sat., Apr. 13 Pacific Luau Invitational Pacific Hanson Stadium, Forest Grove, Ore. 10:00 AM  
Mon., Apr. 15 NWC Championships - Heptathlon/Decathlon % Linfield Maxwell Field, McMinnville, Ore. 10:00 AM  
Tue., Apr. 16 NWC Championships - Heptathlon/Decathlon % Linfield Maxwell Field, McMinnville, Ore. 10:00 AM  
Sat., Apr. 20 L&C Invite Lewis & Clark Eldon Fix Track at Griswold Stadium, Portland, Ore. 10:00 AM  
Fri., Apr. 26 NWC Championships * % Pacific Lutheran Tacoma, Wash. 2:00 PM  
Sat., Apr. 27 NWC Championships * % Pacific Lutheran Tacoma, Wash. 10:00 AM  
Fri., May. 03 Portland Twilight Lewis & Clark Eldon Fix Track at Griswold Stadium, Portland, Ore. 2:00 PM  
Sat., May. 04 Linfield Open Linfield Maxwell Field, McMinnville, Ore. 10:00 AM  
Sat., May. 11 West Coast Invitational Willamette Charles Bowles Track, Salem, Ore. 10:00 AM  
Wed., May. 15 George Fox Final Qualifier George Fox Stoffer Family Stadium, Newberg, Ore. 10:00 AM  
Thu., May. 23 NCAA Div. III Outdoor Championships % Mount Union The SPIRE Institute, Geneva, Ohio  
Fri., May. 24 NCAA Div. III Outdoor Championships % Mount Union The SPIRE Institute, Geneva, Ohio  
Sat., May. 25 NCAA Div. III Outdoor Championships % Mount Union The SPIRE Institute, Geneva, Ohio  
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event