Scoreboard

Sun Feb 15
9:00 AM
UW Indoor Open
at UW Indoor Open
Univ. of Washington
Sat Mar 07
9:00 AM
Linfield Icebreaker
at Linfield Icebreaker
Linfield College (Throws Only)
Sat Mar 07
11:00 AM
UPS 5 Way
at UPS 5 Way
Univ. of Puget Sound
Sat Mar 14
10:00 AM
Mt. Hood Invite
at Mt. Hood Invite
Mt. Hood CC
Fri Mar 20
3:00 PM
L&C Spring Break Open
L&C Spring Break Open
Clackamas CC (Throws Only)
Sat Mar 21
10:00 AM
L&C Spring Break Open
L&C Spring Break Open
Eldon Fix Track
Sat Mar 28
11:00 AM
Willamette Invite
at Willamette Invite
Willamette Univ.
Sat Apr 04
9:00 AM
Boymann Invite
at Boymann Invite
Linfield College
Sat Apr 11
9:00 AM
Pacific Luau
at Pacific Luau
Pacific Univ.
Sat Apr 18
8:00 AM
Oregon Relays
at Oregon Relays
Hayward Field
Sat Apr 18
9:00 AM
L&C Invite
L&C Invite
Clackamas (Throws Only)
Sat Apr 18
11:00 AM
L&C Invite
L&C Invite
Eldon Fix Track
Fri Apr 24
2:00 PM
Northwest Conference Championships
at Northwest Conference Championships
George Fox Univ.
Sat Apr 25
10:00 AM
Northwest Conference Championships
at Northwest Conference Championships
George Fox Univ.
Fri May 01
2:00 PM
High Performance
at High Performance
Oregon State Univ.
Fri May 08
2:00 PM
Twilight Meet
at Twilight Meet
Univ. of Oregon
Sat May 09
6:30 PM
Occidental Invite
at Occidental Invite
Sat May 09
11:00 AM
Linfield
at Linfield
Linfield College
Thu May 14
11:00 AM
GFU Final Qualifier
at GFU Final Qualifier
Fri Jan 22
5:00 PM
Indoor High Performance
at Indoor High Performance
Fri Feb 05
5:00 PM
Indoor High Performance
at Indoor High Performance
Sat Feb 13
9:00 AM
Husky Classic
at Husky Classic
Univ. of Washington, Seattle, Wash.
Sun Feb 14
9:00 AM
UW Indoor Open
at UW Indoor Open
Univ. of Washington, Seattle, Wash.
Sat Mar 05
11:00 AM
Puget Sound Quad
at Puget Sound Quad
Univ. of Puget Sound, Tacoma, Wash.
Sat Mar 12
9:00 AM
Pacific Preview
at Pacific Preview
Pacific University, Forest Grove, Ore.
Fri Mar 18
3:00 PM
Spring Break Open
Spring Break Open
at Clackamas CC (Throws Only)
Sat Mar 19
9:00 AM
Spring Break Open
Spring Break Open
at Eldon Fix Track at Griswold Stadium
Mon Mar 21
10:00 AM
Pacific Multi
at Pacific Multi
Pacific University, Forest Grove, Ore.
Tue Mar 22
10:00 AM
Pacific Multi
at Pacific Multi
Pacific University, Forest Grove, Ore.
Sat Mar 26
4:00 PM
Willamette Invite
at Willamette Invite
Willamette University, Salem, Ore.
Sat Apr 02
10:00 AM
Anderson Invite
at Anderson Invite
Linfield College, McMinnville, Ore.
Sat Apr 09
10:00 AM
George Fox Invite
at George Fox Invite
George Fox University, Newberg, Ore.
Mon Apr 11
10:00 AM
NWC Multi
at NWC Multi
George Fox University, Newberg, Ore.
Tue Apr 12
10:00 AM
NWC Multi
at NWC Multi
George Fox University, Newberg, Ore.
Sat Apr 16
10:00 AM
Pacific Invite
at Pacific Invite
Pacific University, Forest Grove, Ore.
Fri Apr 22
9:30 AM
NWC Championships
NWC Championships
Hosted by Lewis & Clark
Sat Apr 23
10:00 AM
NWC Championships
NWC Championships
Hosted by Lewis & Clark
Fri Apr 29
4:00 PM
OSU High Performance
at OSU High Performance
Oregon State Univ., Corvallis, Ore.
Fri May 06
5:00 PM
Oregon Twilight
at Oregon Twilight
Univ. of Oregon, Eugene, Ore.
Thu May 12
WC Invite
at WC Invite
Salem, Ore.
Sat May 14
Haskins Invite
at Haskins Invite
George Fox University, Newberg, Ore.
Sun May 15
6:00 PM
UP Open
at UP Open
Univ. of Portland, Portland, Ore.
Thu May 26
NCAA Championships
at NCAA Championships
Waverly, Iowa
Sat Jan 28
vs. UW Invitational
@ Seattle, Wash. Indoor
Fri Feb 03
Cancelled
vs. Cougar Indoor
@ Pullman, Wash.
Sat Feb 04
Cancelled
vs. Cougar Indoor
@ Pullman, Wash.
Sun Feb 12
vs. Dempsey Open
@ Seattle, Wash. Indoor
Sat Feb 25
vs. SPU Final Qualifier
@ Seattle, Wash. Indoor
Sat Mar 04
at Linfield Erik Anderson Icebreaker
Sat Mar 04
vs. Ed Boitano Invitational M: 5th; W: 5th
@ Tacoma, Wash.
Fri Mar 10
vs. NCAA Div. III Indoor Championships
@ Naperville, Ill.
Sat Mar 11
vs. NCAA Div. III Indoor Championships
@ Naperville, Ill.
Sat Mar 11
vs. Pacific Preview
@ Forest Grove, Ore.
Fri Mar 17
L&C Spring Break Open
Hammer & Javelin Throws @ Clackamas Community College, Clackamas, Ore.
Sat Mar 18
L&C Spring Break Open M: 15th; W: 13th
Sat Mar 25
vs. Willamette Invitational
@ Salem, Ore.
Mon Mar 27
vs. Pacific Multi
@ Forest Grove, Ore.
Tue Mar 28
vs. Pacific Multi M: Avery - 4th; W: Taylor - 7th
@ Forest Grove, Ore.
Sat Apr 01
vs. Boyman Invitational Top finishers: M: Richardson (1,500m): 1st; W: Swanson (1,500m): 3rd
@ McMinnville, Ore.
Sat Apr 08
vs. Luau Invitational
@ Forest Grove, Ore.
Mon Apr 10
TBA
vs. NWC Multi
@ TBA
Tue Apr 11
Hep: Taylor - 8th
vs. NWC Multi Dec: Avery: 3rd, Lovitz: 5th
@ TBA
Sat Apr 15
L&C Invite
Fri Apr 21
vs. NWC Championships
@ Whitworth Univ., Spokane, Wash.
Sat Apr 22
vs. NWC Championships M: 8th; W: 7th
@ Whitworth Univ., Spokane, Wash.
Fri Apr 28
at OSU High Performance Swanson: Steeplechase - 19th
Fri May 05
4:00 PM
vs. Oregon Twilight
@ Salem, Ore.
Sat May 06
9:00 AM
at Linfield Open
Sat May 13
10:00 AM
at George Fox Multis & Invitational
Sat May 13
10:00 AM
at Portland Twilight
Thu May 18
10:00 AM
at Whitworth NCAA Final Qualifying Meet
Thu May 25
TBA
vs. NCAA Div. III Outdoor Championships
@ SPIRE Institute, Geneva, Ohio
Fri May 26
TBA
vs. NCAA Div. III Outdoor Championships
@ SPIRE Institute, Geneva, Ohio
Sat May 27
TBA
vs. NCAA Div. III Outdoor Championships
@ SPIRE Institute, Geneva, Ohio
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule