2012-2013 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 25-4
Pct. .862
Conf. 14-2
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-3
Away 12-1
Neutral 2-0
Games 29
Pts per game 72.3
FG % 38.9
3PT % 28.3
FT % 73.5
Reb per game 44.3
Ast per game 12.8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Thu., Oct. 11 at University of Victoria # Vancouver Island Tournament 5:30 PM
Fri., Oct. 12 at Vancouver Island # Vancouver Island Tournament 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 at Camasun # Vancouver Island Tournament 1:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 17 UC Santa Cruz Bon Appetit Tournament W, 76-58 Final
Sun., Nov. 18 Corban Bon Appetit Tournament W, 82-54 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 at Warner Pacific W, 74-55 Final
Fri., Nov. 23 vs. St. Olaf @ Colorado College Thanksgiving Tournament W, 73-59 Final
Sat., Nov. 24 at Colorado Col. Colorado College Thanksgiving Tournament W, 71-44 Final
Tue., Nov. 27 at Concordia (Ore.) W, 69-66 Final
Sun., Dec. 02 at Linfield * W, 76-33 Final
Tue., Dec. 04 Northwest (Wash) W, 94-56 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 at Redlands W, 89-69 Final
Sun., Dec. 09 at Occidental W, 62-53 Final
Mon., Dec. 31 George Fox * W, 80-68 Final
Fri., Jan. 04 Whitman * L, 88-72 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 Whitworth * W, 76-65 Final
Fri., Jan. 11 at Willamette * W, 77-43 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 Puget Sound * W, 58-56 Final
Tue., Jan. 15 Pacific (Ore.) * W, 80-56 Final
Fri., Jan. 18 Pacific Lutheran * W, 69-37 Final
Fri., Jan. 25 at George Fox * W, 64-59 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 Linfield * W, 67-54 Final
Fri., Feb. 01 at Whitworth * L, 53-52 Final
Sat., Feb. 02 at Whitman * W, 61-52 Final
Fri., Feb. 08 at Puget Sound * W, 76-74 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 Willamette * W, 78-47 Final
Tue., Feb. 12 at Pacific (Ore.) * W, 70-63 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 at Pacific Lutheran * W, 79-53 Final
Thu., Feb. 21 George Fox NWC Tournament W, 75-59 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 Whitworth NWC Tournament Championship L, 76-61 Final
Fri., Mar. 01 vs. Trinity (Tex.) @ Portland, OR W, 78-49 Final
Sat., Mar. 02 Whitman NCAA Tournament, second round L, 66-57 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event