2013-14 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-12 .520 8-8 .500 Lost 1 7-6 5-6 1-0

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Sun, Nov. 3 Simon Fraser Exhibition 1:00 PM
Fri, Nov. 15 SUNY Geneseo L, 63-62 Final Box Score
Sat, Nov. 16 La Verne W, 106-75 Final Box Score
Fri, Nov. 22 Lewis-Clark St. L, 111-101 Final - OT Box Score
Sat, Nov. 23 at Evergreen St. L, 84-75 Final Box Score
Tue, Nov. 26 Warner Pacific W, 74-52 Final Box Score
Tue, Dec. 3 Concordia (Ore.) W, 81-78 Final - 2OT Box Score
Tue, Dec. 10 at Corban L, 71-49 Final Box Score
Sun, Dec. 29 vs. Frank. & Marsh. @ Whittier, Calif. Purple & Gold Poet Classic W, 73-61 Final Box Score
Mon, Dec. 30 at Whittier Purple & Gold Poet Classic W, 81-60 Final Box Score
Fri, Jan. 3 at Puget Sound * W, 82-70 Final Box Score
Sat, Jan. 4 at Pacific Lutheran * L, 67-64 Final Box Score
Fri, Jan. 10 George Fox * L, 70-65 Final Box Score
Sat, Jan. 11 at Linfield * Completion of suspended game W, 63-62 Final Box Score
Fri, Jan. 17 Pacific (Ore.) * W, 73-63 Final Box Score
Sat, Jan. 18 Willamette * W, 68-51 Final Box Score
Fri, Jan. 24 at Whitman * L, 78-61 Final Box Score
Sat, Jan. 25 at Whitworth * L, 90-62 Final Box Score
Fri, Jan. 31 Pacific Lutheran * W, 69-55 Final Box Score
Sat, Feb. 1 Puget Sound * L, 75-71 Final Box Score
Tue, Feb. 11 Linfield * L, 82-71 Final Box Score
Fri, Feb. 14 at Willamette * W, 73-49 Final Box Score
Sat, Feb. 15 at Pacific (Ore.) * W, 66-57 Final Box Score
Tue, Feb. 18 at George Fox * Postponed by snow from Feb. 8 L, 66-48 Final Box Score
Fri, Feb. 21 Whitworth * W, 82-78 Final Box Score
Sat, Feb. 22 Whitman * L, 77-70 Final Box Score
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed
Footer Shadow