2013-14 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-12 .520 8-8 .500 Lost 1 7-6 5-6 1-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
25 71.6 40.6 34.4 70.1 39.1 13.6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sun., Nov. 03 Simon Fraser # Exhibition 1:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 15 SUNY Geneseo L, 63-62 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 La Verne W, 106-75 Final
Fri., Nov. 22 Lewis-Clark St. L, 111-101 Final - OT
Sat., Nov. 23 at Evergreen St. L, 84-75 Final
Tue., Nov. 26 Warner Pacific W, 74-52 Final
Tue., Dec. 03 Concordia (Ore.) W, 81-78 Final - 2OT
Tue., Dec. 10 at Corban L, 71-49 Final
Sun., Dec. 29 vs. Frank. & Marsh. @ Whittier, Calif. Purple & Gold Poet Classic W, 73-61 Final
Mon., Dec. 30 at Whittier Purple & Gold Poet Classic W, 81-60 Final
Fri., Jan. 03 at Puget Sound * W, 82-70 Final
Sat., Jan. 04 at Pacific Lutheran * L, 67-64 Final
Fri., Jan. 10 George Fox * L, 70-65 Final
Sat., Jan. 11 at Linfield * Completion of suspended game W, 63-62 Final
Fri., Jan. 17 Pacific (Ore.) * W, 73-63 Final
Sat., Jan. 18 Willamette * W, 68-51 Final
Fri., Jan. 24 at Whitman * L, 78-61 Final
Sat., Jan. 25 at Whitworth * L, 90-62 Final
Fri., Jan. 31 Pacific Lutheran * W, 69-55 Final
Sat., Feb. 01 Puget Sound * L, 75-71 Final
Tue., Feb. 11 Linfield * L, 82-71 Final
Fri., Feb. 14 at Willamette * W, 73-49 Final
Sat., Feb. 15 at Pacific (Ore.) * W, 66-57 Final
Tue., Feb. 18 at George Fox * Postponed by snow from Feb. 8 L, 66-48 Final
Fri., Feb. 21 Whitworth * W, 82-78 Final
Sat., Feb. 22 Whitman * L, 77-70 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event
Footer Shadow