2017-18 Lewis & Clark Pioneers Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-4
Pct. .556
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-1
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Pts per game 67.9
FG % 40.8
3PT % 29.5
FT % 70.7
Reb per game 40.4
Ast per game 13.6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Wed., Nov. 15 Oregon Tech L, 67-61 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 St. Catherine L&C Bon Appetit Tip-Off Tournament W, 79-69 Final
Sun., Nov. 19 Corban L&C Bon Appetit Tip-Off Tournament W, 70-69 Final
Tue., Nov. 21 Warner Pacific W, 74-65 Final
Fri., Nov. 24 at Occidental Caltech-Occidental Fall Classic L, 61-55 Final
Sat., Nov. 25 at Caltech Caltech-Occidental Fall Classic W, 64-63 Final - 2OT
Fri., Dec. 01 at Willamette * L, 74-65 Final
Mon., Dec. 04 Pacific (Ore.) * W, 75-53 Final
Tue., Dec. 05 at Northwest (Wash) L, 76-68 Final
Fri., Dec. 29 at Colorado Col. Colorado College Classic 2:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 30 vs. Ill. Wesleyan @ Colorado College, Colorado Springs, Colo. Colorado College Classic 12:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 05 at Whitworth * 6:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 06 at Whitman * 4:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 12 Linfield * 6:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 13 at Pacific Lutheran * 4:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 19 at Puget Sound * 6:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 20 George Fox * 4:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 23 at Pacific (Ore.) * 6:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 Willamette * 4:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 02 Whitman * Faculty & Staff Appreciation 6:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 03 Whitworth * 4:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 09 Pacific Lutheran * Pink Game 6:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 at Linfield * 4:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 16 at George Fox * 6:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 Puget Sound * Senior Night 4:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 22 vs. Northwest Conf. Tournament % @ TBA Top 4 teams from regular season TBA
Sat., Feb. 24 vs. Northwest Conf. Tournament % @ TBA Top 4 teams from regular season TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event