Scoreboard

Sat Sep 10
at Pacific Lutheran Invitational
Sun Sep 11
at Pacific Lutheran Invitational Team: 2nd; McCutchan: 1st
Sat Sep 17
at Depauw Invitational
Sun Sep 18
at Depauw Invitational Team: t-8th; Burke: t-19th
Sat Sep 24
at Pacific Invitational
Sun Sep 25
at Pacific Invitational Team: 1st; McCutchan: 1st
Fri Sep 30
at Culturame Classic
Sat Oct 01
at Culturame Classic Team: 4th; McCutchan: t-5th
Sat Oct 08
vs. NWC Fall Classic
@ Emerald Valley Golf Club, Creswell, Ore.
Sun Oct 09
vs. NWC Fall Classic Team: 3rd; Rhodenbaugh: 3rd
@ Emerald Valley Golf Club, Creswell, Ore.
Sat Feb 25
vs. Willamette Valley Cup Team: 2nd; Valdez: 2nd
@ Stone Creek Country Club, Oregon City, Ore.
Sun Feb 26
Cancelled
vs. Willamette Valley Cup
@ Stone Creek Country Club, Oregon City, Ore. Weather caused cancellation of final round.
Sat Mar 04
vs. Capital City Match Play
@ Creekside Golf Club, Salem, Ore.
Sun Mar 05
vs. Capital City Match Play Championship: L, 3-2
@ Creekside Golf Club, Salem, Ore.
Sat Apr 01
vs. UCSC Invitational
@ Pacific Grove Golf Links, Pacific Grove, Calif.
Sun Apr 02
vs. UCSC Invitational Team: 1st; McCutchan: 2nd
@ Pacific Grove Golf Links, Pacific Grove, Calif.
Sat Apr 08
vs. NWC Spring Classic
@ Gold Mountain Golf Club, Bremmerton, Wash.
Sun Apr 09
vs. NWC Spring Classic Team: 4th Place
@ Gold Mountain Golf Club, Bremmerton, Wash.
Fri Apr 14
vs. Willamette Spring Thaw
@ OGA Golf Club, Woodburn, Ore.
Sat Apr 15
10:00 AM
vs. Willamette Spring Thaw
@ OGA Golf Club, Woodburn, Ore.
Sat Apr 22
Team: 2nd
vs. NWC Championship Vigil/McCutchan: T4
@ Tacoma Country Club, Tacoma, Wash.
Sun Apr 23
Team: 2nd
vs. NWC Championship
@ Tacoma Country Club, Tacoma, Wash.
Tue May 09
TBA
vs. NCAA Div. III Championship
@ Bay Oaks Country Club, Houston, Texas
Wed May 10
TBA
vs. NCAA Div. III Championship
@ Bay Oaks Country Club, Houston, Texas
Thu May 11
TBA
vs. NCAA Div. III Championship
@ Bay Oaks Country Club, Houston, Texas
Fri May 12
TBA
vs. NCAA Div. III Championship
@ Bay Oaks Country Club, Houston, Texas
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule