2010 Lewis & Clark Women's Soccer

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-13-4 .250 1-13-2 .125 Lost 1 2-6-2 1-7-2 0-0

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Wed, Sep. 1 Warner Pacific W, 1-0 Final - 2OT Box Score Video
Fri, Sep. 3 Northwest (Wash.) T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score Video
Tue, Sep. 7 at Evergreen St. T, 0-0 Final Box Score
Mon, Sep. 13 at Northwest Chrst. W, 2-1 Final Box Score
Sat, Sep. 18 at Pacific Lutheran * L, 2-0 Final Box Score
Sun, Sep. 19 at Puget Sound * L, 3-0 Final Box Score
Sat, Sep. 25 Willamette * L, 2-1 Final Box Score Video
Sun, Sep. 26 at Linfield * L, 3-0 Final Box Score
Sat, Oct. 2 George Fox * Homecoming L, 2-1 Final - 2OT Box Score Video
Sun, Oct. 3 Pacific (Ore.) * L, 4-1 Final Box Score Video
Sat, Oct. 9 at Whitworth * L, 4-0 Final Box Score
Sun, Oct. 10 at Whitman * L, 2-0 Final Box Score
Sat, Oct. 16 Linfield * L, 2-0 Final Box Score Video
Sun, Oct. 17 at Willamette * T, 2-2 Final - 2OT Box Score
Sat, Oct. 23 Puget Sound * L, 1-0 Final Box Score Video
Sun, Oct. 24 Pacific Lutheran * W, 3-2 Final - OT Box Score Video
Sat, Oct. 30 at Pacific (Ore.) * L, 4-0 Final Box Score
Sun, Oct. 31 at George Fox * L, 3-2 Final Box Score
Fri, Nov. 5 Whitman * T, 2-2 Final - 2OT Box Score Video
Sat, Nov. 6 Whitworth * L, 4-1 Final Box Score Video
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed
Footer Shadow