2016 Lewis & Clark Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-12-2 .350 5-9-2 .375 Won 1 5-4-1 1-8-1 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
20 14 0.70 .073 9.6 1.49
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Aug. 27 Alumni # Alumni Game 2:00 PM
Sun., Aug. 28 Eastern Ore. # Scimmage L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 03 at Whittier L, 1-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 04 at Chapman L, 4-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 09 Oregon Tech W, 2-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 11 Cal Lutheran L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 14 at George Fox * L, 1-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 18 at Linfield * L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 at Pacific (Ore.) * W, 1-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 25 Pacific Lutheran * L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 01 Whitworth * W, 2-1 Final
Sun., Oct. 02 Whitman * W, 2-1 Final
Thu., Oct. 06 Willamette * L, 1-0 Final - 2OT
Sun., Oct. 09 at Puget Sound * L, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 12 George Fox * W, 1-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 16 Linfield * L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 Pacific (Ore.) * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sun., Oct. 23 at Pacific Lutheran * L, 6-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 at Whitworth * L, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Sun., Oct. 30 at Whitman * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 05 at Willamette * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sun., Nov. 06 Puget Sound * Senior Day W, 1-0 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event