2017 Lewis & Clark Pioneers Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-11-2
Pct. .250
Conf. 2-9-1
Pct. .208
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-5-2
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 17
Goals/ game 1.06
Shot % .117
Shots/ game 9.1
GAA 2.23
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Sep. 01 Hamline T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sun., Sep. 03 Beloit W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 07 Corban L, 4-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 Oregon Tech. L, 4-3 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 16 at Whitman * L, 4-2 Final
Sun., Sep. 17 at Whitworth * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 Puget Sound * L, 1-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 24 at Linfield * L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 27 at Willamette * L, 3-1 Final
Sun., Oct. 01 George Fox * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 07 Pacific (Ore.) * W, 2-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 08 at Pacific Lutheran * L, 1-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 13 Whitman * W, 2-1 Final - OT
Sun., Oct. 15 Whitworth * L, 5-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 at Puget Sound * L, 4-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 22 Linfield * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 25 Willamette * 7:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 29 at George Fox * 12:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 04 at Pacific (Ore.) * 12:00 PM
Sun., Nov. 05 Pacific Lutheran * Senior Day 12:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event