2017 Lewis & Clark Pioneers Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 25 Northwest Chrst. # Scrimmage 5:00 PM
Sat., Aug. 26 TBA # Alumni Game 2:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 01 Hamline 3:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 03 Beloit 3:00 PM
Thu., Sep. 07 Corban 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 09 Oregon Tech. 10:00 AM
Sat., Sep. 16 at Whitman * 12:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 17 at Whitworth * 12:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 23 Puget Sound * 12:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 24 at Linfield * 12:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 27 at Willamette * 7:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 01 George Fox * 12:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 07 Pacific (Ore.) * 12:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 08 at Pacific Lutheran * 12:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 13 Whitman * 7:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 15 Whitworth * 12:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 21 at Puget Sound * 12:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 22 Linfield * 12:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 25 Willamette * 7:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 29 at George Fox * 12:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 04 at Pacific (Ore.) * 12:00 PM
Sun., Nov. 05 Pacific Lutheran * Senior Day 12:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event