Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Sat., Aug. 27 Alumni # 2:00 PM
  Alumni Game
Sun., Aug. 28 Eastern Ore. # Final L, 3-1
  Scimmage
Sat., Sep. 03 at Whittier Final L, 1-0
Sun., Sep. 04 at Chapman Final L, 4-2
Fri., Sep. 09 Oregon Tech Final W, 2-1
Sun., Sep. 11 Cal Lutheran Final L, 3-0
Wed., Sep. 14 at George Fox * Final L, 1-0
Sun., Sep. 18 at Linfield * Final L, 1-0
Sat., Sep. 24 at Pacific (Ore.) * Final W, 1-0
Sun., Sep. 25 Pacific Lutheran * Final L, 2-0
Sat., Oct. 01 Whitworth * Final W, 2-1
Sun., Oct. 02 Whitman * Final W, 2-1
Thu., Oct. 06 Willamette * Final - 2OT L, 1-0
Sun., Oct. 09 at Puget Sound * Final L, 2-1
Wed., Oct. 12 George Fox * Final W, 1-0
Sun., Oct. 16 Linfield * Final L, 2-1
Sat., Oct. 22 Pacific (Ore.) * Final - 2OT T, 0-0
Sun., Oct. 23 at Pacific Lutheran * Final L, 6-0
Sat., Oct. 29 at Whitworth * Final - 2OT L, 2-1
Sun., Oct. 30 at Whitman * Final L, 3-0
Sat., Nov. 05 at Willamette * Final - 2OT T, 0-0
Sun., Nov. 06 Puget Sound * Final W, 1-0
  Senior Day
Fri., Aug. 25 Northwest Chrst. # 5:00 PM
  Scrimmage
Sat., Aug. 26 TBA # 2:00 PM
  Alumni Game
Fri., Sep. 01 Hamline 3:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 03 Beloit 3:00 PM
Thu., Sep. 07 Corban 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 09 Oregon Tech. 10:00 AM
Sat., Sep. 16 at Whitman * 12:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 17 at Whitworth * 12:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 23 Puget Sound * 12:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 24 at Linfield * 12:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 27 at Willamette * 7:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 01 George Fox * 12:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 07 Pacific (Ore.) * 12:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 08 at Pacific Lutheran * 12:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 13 Whitman * 7:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 15 Whitworth * 12:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 21 at Puget Sound * 12:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 22 Linfield * 12:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 25 Willamette * 7:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 29 at George Fox * 12:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 04 at Pacific (Ore.) * 12:00 PM
Sun., Nov. 05 Pacific Lutheran * 12:00 PM
  Senior Day
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event