2012 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-10 .231 3-9 .250 Lost 2 1-6 1-4 1-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Feb. 10 Willamette L, 6-3 Final
Fri., Feb. 24 Pacific (Ore.) * L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 Linfield * L, 8-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 02 at Willamette * L, 7-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 03 Puget Sound * L, 5-4 Final
Fri., Mar. 09 at Whitman * L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 10 at Whitworth * L, 8-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 16 vs. George Fox * @ Tualatin Hills Tennis Center, Beaverton, Ore. W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 17 Pacific Lutheran * W, 7-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 18 Bellevue College # W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 24 Treasure Valley Community College # W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 at Puget Sound * L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 07 at Pacific Lutheran * W, 5-4 Final
Fri., Apr. 13 Whitworth * L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 Whitman * L, 7-2 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event