2012 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-10 .231 3-9 .250 Lost 2 1-6 1-4 1-0

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Fri, Feb. 10 Willamette L, 6-3 Final Box Score
Fri, Feb. 24 Pacific (Ore.) * L, 6-3 Final Box Score
Sat, Feb. 25 Linfield * L, 8-1 Final Box Score
Fri, Mar. 2 at Willamette * L, 7-2 Final Box Score
Sat, Mar. 3 Puget Sound * L, 5-4 Final Box Score
Fri, Mar. 9 at Whitman * L, 9-0 Final Box Score
Sat, Mar. 10 at Whitworth * L, 8-1 Final Box Score
Fri, Mar. 16 vs. George Fox @ Tualatin Hills Tennis Center, Beaverton, Ore. * W, 6-3 Final Box Score
Sat, Mar. 17 Pacific Lutheran * W, 7-2 Final Box Score
Sun, Mar. 18 Bellevue College W, 5-4 Final Box Score
Sat, Mar. 24 Treasure Valley Community College W, 8-1 Final Box Score
Sat, Mar. 31 at Puget Sound * L, 6-3 Final Box Score
Sat, Apr. 7 at Pacific Lutheran * W, 5-4 Final Box Score
Fri, Apr. 13 Whitworth * L, 9-0 Final Box Score
Sat, Apr. 14 Whitman * L, 7-2 Final Box Score
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed
Footer Shadow