2013-14 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-11 .214 3-9 .250 Won 2 2-4 1-6 0-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Sep. 20 at ITA Regionals TBA
Sat., Feb. 15 vs. La Verne @ Walla Walla L, 9-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 21 George Fox * L, 5-4 Final
Sat., Feb. 22 at Pacific Lutheran * L, 7-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 01 Whitworth * L, 6-3 Final
Sun., Mar. 02 Whitman * L, 9-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 07 Willamette * L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 08 at Puget Sound * L, 6-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 14 at Pacific (Ore.) * W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 15 at Linfield * L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 22 at Chapman L, 9-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 25 vs. Holy Names @ at Davie Tennis Stadium at Davie Tennis Stadium Postponed
Sat., Apr. 05 at Whitman * L, 8-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 06 at Whitworth * L, 7-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 12 Puget Sound * W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 19 Pacific Lutheran * W, 6-3 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event
Footer Shadow