2017-18 Lewis & Clark Pioneers Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 10-5
Pct. .667
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-1
Away 3-2
Neutral 1-2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Sep. 22 vs. ITA Northwest Regional Championships @ Whitman, Walla Walla, Wash. TBA
Sat., Sep. 23 vs. ITA Northwest Regional Championships @ Whitman, Walla Walla, Wash. 5 of 10 advance to Sunday (Singles) TBA
Sun., Sep. 24 vs. ITA Northwest Regional Championships @ Whitman, Walla Walla, Wash. TBA
Mon., Sep. 25 vs. ITA Northwest Regional Championships @ Whitman, Walla Walla, Wash. TBA
Sat., Feb. 10 vs. George Fox @ Tualatin Hills Tennis Center, Beaverton, Ore. W, 8-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 16 Hardin-Simmons W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 24 Pacific (Ore.) Cancelled
Sun., Feb. 25 Willamette W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 03 Puget Sound * W, 8-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 04 Pacific Lutheran * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 10 at Whitworth * W, 7-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 11 at Whitman * L, 7-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 17 Austin W, 6-3 Final
Sun., Mar. 18 George Fox * W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 24 at Redlands L, 8-1 Final
Mon., Mar. 26 vs. Wellesley @ Pomona, Calif. L, 7-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 08 at Willamette * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 at Pacific (Ore.) * W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 15 Linfield * L, 7-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 vs. Whitman % @ Linfield, McMinnville, Ore. NWC Championship - Semifinals L, 5-1 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event