2008 Lewis & Clark Pioneer Volleyball

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-11 .593 11-5 .688 Lost 1 9-4 7-3 0-4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 29 Eastern Ore. 25-15, 26-24, 25-12 L, 3-0 Final
  Northwest Chrst. 21-25, 25-21, 25-14, 25-21 W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Aug. 30 Evergreen St. 25-22, 26-24, 27-25 W, 3-0 Final
  Walla Walla 25-13, 25-13, 25-19 W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 05 vs. UC Santa Cruz @ Pomona, Calif. Pacific Coast Classic L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Claremont-M-S @ Pomona, Calif. Pacific Coast Classic L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 06 vs. Chapman @ Pomona-Pitzer 25-18, 25-15, 25-14 L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Pomona-Pitzer @ Pomona, Calif Pacific Coast Classic L, 3-1 Final
  at Whittier W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 10 Concordia (Ore.) W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 12 at Corban L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 19 at Whitman * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 at Whitworth * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 26 at Linfield * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 Pacific Lutheran * L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 30 at Willamette * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 04 George Fox * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 10 at Pacific (Ore.) * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 at Puget Sound * at Stadium High School W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 17 Whitman * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 Whitworth * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 24 Linfield * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 at Pacific Lutheran * L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 28 Willamette * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 01 at George Fox * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Nov. 07 Pacific (Ore.) * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 08 Puget Sound * L, 3-2 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event