2010 Lewis & Clark Pioneer Volleyball

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-16 .385 6-10 .375 Lost 1 6-6 2-8 2-2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Wed., Sep. 01 at Corban L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 04 Whittier L, 3-1 Final
  Northwest (Wash.) Northwest Conference Invitational L, 3-0 Final
  Walla Walla Northwest Conference Invitational W, 3-2 Final
Sun., Sep. 05 Evergreen St. Northwest Conference Invitational W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 08 at Concordia (Ore.) L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 10 vs. Pomona-Pitzer @ Cal Lutheran Tourney W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Redlands @ Cal Lutheran Tourney L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 11 vs. UC Santa Cruz @ Cal Lutheran Tourney L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Whittier @ Cal Lutheran W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 17 George Fox * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 18 Pacific (Ore.) * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 24 Pacific Lutheran * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 25 at Linfield * L, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 29 at Willamette * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 02 Puget Sound * Homecoming L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 08 at Whitman * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 09 at Whitworth * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 15 at George Fox * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 16 at Pacific (Ore.) * L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 22 at Pacific Lutheran * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 23 Linfield * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 27 Willamette * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 30 at Puget Sound * L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Nov. 05 Whitman * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 06 Whitworth * L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event
Footer Shadow