2017 Lewis & Clark Pioneers Volleyball Schedule

Overall 2-17
Pct. .105
Conf. 1-11
Pct. .083
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-8
Away 0-6
Neutral 1-3
Matches 19
Kills per set 10.49
Hitting % .093
Assists per set 9.76
Blocks per set 1.42
Service Aces per set 1.37
Digs per set 15.48
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Sep. 01 Augsburg Oregon Trail Classic L, 3-1 Final
  No. 24 Gust. Adolphus Oregon Trail Classic L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 02 vs. Schreiner @ McMinnville, Ore. Oregon Trail Classic W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Montana Western @ McMinnville, Ore. Oregon Trail Classic L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 08 at No. 12 Wis.-Whitewater UW-Whitewater Invite L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Luther @ Whitewater, Wis. UW-Whitewater Invite L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 vs. Augustana (Ill.) @ Whitewater, Wis. UW-Whitewater Invite L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 13 at George Fox * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 at Linfield * L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 22 Pacific (Ore.) * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 Pacific Lutheran * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 29 Whitworth * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 Whitman * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 06 Willamette * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 07 at Puget Sound * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 11 George Fox * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 14 Linfield * L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 20 at Pacific (Ore.) * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 at Pacific Lutheran * L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 27 at Whitworth * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 28 at Whitman * 5:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 03 at Willamette * 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 04 Puget Sound * 7:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event