2018 Lewis & Clark Pioneers Volleyball Schedule

Overall 8-3
Pct. .727
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Won 1
Home 3-1
Away 3-2
Neutral 2-0
Matches 11
Kills per set 11.50
Hitting % .185
Assists per set 10.76
Blocks per set 1.76
Service Aces per set 2.00
Digs per set 14.88
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 31 Johnson & Wales (CO) Oregon Trail Classic W, 3-0 Final
  at Illinois Tech Oregon Trail Classic W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 01 Wis.-Stout Oregon Trail Classic W, 3-0 Final
  Mills Oregon Trail Classic W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 07 vs. Southern Virginia @ Washington and Lee, Lexington, Va. Washington and Lee Invitational W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 at Washington and Lee Washington and Lee Invitational W, 3-2 Final
  vs. DeSales @ Lexington, Va. Washington and Lee Invitational W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 14 at Whitman * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 at Whitworth * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 21 Puget Sound * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 at Linfield * W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 at Willamette * 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 29 George Fox * 5:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 05 at Pacific (Ore.) * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 06 at Pacific Lutheran * 5:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 12 Whitman * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 Whitworth * 5:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 19 at Puget Sound * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 Linfield * 5:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 24 Willamette * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 at George Fox * 5:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 02 Pacific (Ore.) * 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 03 Pacific Lutheran * Senior Night 5:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event