Scoreboard

Fri Sep 02
Final
1 Lewis & Clark
3 vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ Colorado College, Colorado Springs, Colo. Colorado College Classic
Fri Sep 02
Final
0 Lewis & Clark
3 at No. 9 Colorado Col.
Colorado College Classic
Sat Sep 03
Final
3 Susquehanna
1 vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Colorado College, Colorado Springs, Colo. Colorado College Classic
Fri Sep 09
Final
1 Lewis & Clark
3 vs. Schreiner
@ Texas Lutheran, Seguin, Texas Texas Lutheran Tourn.
Fri Sep 09
Final
0 Lewis & Clark
3 vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ Seguin, Texas
Sat Sep 10
Final
3 Lewis & Clark
1 vs. Howard Payne
@ Texas Lutheran, Seguin, Texas Texas Lutheran Tourn.
Sat Sep 10
Final
0 Lewis & Clark
3 at Texas Lutheran
Texas Lutheran Tourn.
Fri Sep 16
Final
1 Lewis & Clark
3 at Puget Sound
Sat Sep 17
Final
0 Lewis & Clark
3 at Pacific Lutheran
Fri Sep 23
Final
0 George Fox
3 Lewis & Clark
Sat Sep 24
Final
3 Pacific (Ore.)
1 Lewis & Clark
Fri Sep 30
Final
0 Linfield
3 Lewis & Clark
Sat Oct 01
Final
3 Lewis & Clark
1 at Willamette
Fri Oct 07
Final
3 Whitworth
0 Lewis & Clark
Sat Oct 08
Final
3 Whitman
0 Lewis & Clark
Fri Oct 14
Final
3 Puget Sound
1 Lewis & Clark
Specialty Athletic Training Night
Sat Oct 15
Final
3 Pacific Lutheran
1 Lewis & Clark
Fri Oct 21
Final
2 Lewis & Clark
3 at George Fox
Sat Oct 22
Final
1 Lewis & Clark
3 at Pacific (Ore.)
Fri Oct 28
Final
2 Lewis & Clark
3 at Linfield
Sat Oct 29
Final
2 Willamette
3 Lewis & Clark
Homecoming & Senior Night
Fri Nov 04
Final
1 Lewis & Clark
3 at Whitman
Sat Nov 05
Final
0 Lewis & Clark
3 at Whitworth
Fri Sep 01
Final
3 Augsburg
1 Lewis & Clark
Oregon Trail Classic
Fri Sep 01
Final
3 No. 24 Gust. Adolphus
0 Lewis & Clark
Oregon Trail Classic
Sat Sep 02
Final
0 Schreiner
3 vs. Lewis & Clark
@ McMinnville, Ore. Oregon Trail Classic
Sat Sep 02
Final
3 Montana Western
1 vs. Lewis & Clark
@ McMinnville, Ore. Oregon Trail Classic
Fri Sep 08
Final
0 Lewis & Clark
3 at No. 12 Wis.-Whitewater
UW-Whitewater Invite
Fri Sep 08
Final
3 Luther
2 vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Whitewater, Wis. UW-Whitewater Invite
Sat Sep 09
Final
0 Lewis & Clark
3 vs. Augustana (Ill.)
@ Whitewater, Wis. UW-Whitewater Invite
Wed Sep 13
Final
1 Lewis & Clark
3 at George Fox
Sat Sep 16
Final
1 Lewis & Clark
3 at Linfield
Fri Sep 22
Final
3 Pacific (Ore.)
2 Lewis & Clark
Sat Sep 23
Final
3 Pacific Lutheran
0 Lewis & Clark
Fri Sep 29
7:00 PM
Whitworth
Lewis & Clark
Sat Sep 30
6:00 PM
Whitman
Lewis & Clark
Fri Oct 06
7:00 PM
Willamette
Lewis & Clark
Sat Oct 07
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Puget Sound
Wed Oct 11
7:00 PM
George Fox
Lewis & Clark
Sat Oct 14
7:00 PM
Linfield
Lewis & Clark
Fri Oct 20
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pacific (Ore.)
Sat Oct 21
5:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pacific Lutheran
Fri Oct 27
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Whitworth
Sat Oct 28
5:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Whitman
Fri Nov 03
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Willamette
Sat Nov 04
7:00 PM
Puget Sound
Lewis & Clark
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule