Scoreboard

Thu Sep 01
Slattengren (1st): 20:53 Westmoreland Season Opener
Groenveld (2nd): 19:16 Westmoreland Season Opener
Westmoreland Park, Portland, Ore.
Sat Sep 17
9:00 AM
Sundodger Invitational
at Sundodger Invitational
Lincoln Park, Seattle, Wash.
Sat Oct 01
9:30 AM
Charles Bowles Willamette Invitational
at Charles Bowles Willamette Invitational
Bush Park, Salem, Ore.
Sat Oct 15
Monheim (M), Swanson (W) L&C Invite
Top Finishers for L&C L&C Invite
McIver Park, Estacada, Ore.
Sat Oct 29
10:00 AM
Northwest Conference Championships
at Northwest Conference Championships
Willamette Mission State Park, Gervais, Ore.
Sat Nov 12
10:00 AM
NCAA Division III West Regional
at NCAA Division III West Regional
Bush Park, Salem, Ore.
Sat Nov 19
at NCAA Division III Championships Monheim: 113th; Slattengren: 143rd
Sawyer State Park, Louisville, Ky.
Fri Sep 01
Richardson - 1st
Pacific
Westmoreland Park, Portland, Ore.
Sat Sep 16
Richardson - 13th; Jackson - 80th
at Sundodger Invitational M: 6th; W: 16th
Lincoln Park, Seattle, Wash.
Sat Sep 30
Mullins - 16th
at Charles Bowles Willamette Invitational M: 3rd; W: 7th
Bush Park, Salem, Ore.
Sat Oct 14
Mullins - 9th (M), Jackson: 36th (W)
L&C Invite M: 3rd, W: 9th
McIver Park, Estacada, Ore.
Sat Oct 28
Mullins - 3rd (M), Groenveld - 16th (W)
at Northwest Conference Championships M: 3rd; W: 7th
Veterans Memorial Golf Course, Walla Walla, Wash.
Sat Nov 11
Mullins - 23rd (M), Jackson - 44th (W)
at NCAA Division III West Regional M: 7th; W: 13th
Pomona College, Claremont, Calif.
Fri Aug 31
Pacific M: Richardson - 1st; W: Bowen - 3rd
Westmoreland Park, Portland, Ore.
Sat Sep 15
M: 6th; W: 9th
at PLU Invitational M: Richardson - 7th; W: Bowen - 19th
PLU Cross Country Course, Tacoma, Wash.
Sat Sep 29
at Charles Bowles Willamette Invitational M: Richardson - 56th; W: Bowen - 88th
Bush Park, Salem, Ore.
Sat Oct 13
L&C Invite M: Haro Ruiz - 27th; W: Bowen - 45th
McIver Park, Estacada, Ore.
Sat Oct 27
M: 8th; W: 9th
Northwest Conference Championships M: Richardson - 5th; W: Serna - 26th
McIver Park, Estacada, Ore.
Sat Nov 10
9:00 AM
at NCAA Division III West Regional
Whitman, Walla Walla, Wash.
Sat Nov 17
at NCAA Div. III Cross Country Championships
Lake Breeze Golf Club, Winneconne, Wis.
View Full Schedule

Banners