Scoreboard

Sun Sep 15
11:00 AM
Pacific Invitational
at Pacific
Quail Valley Golf Course, Banks, Ore.
Sun Sep 15
11:00 AM
Pacific Invitational
at Pacific
Quail Valley Golf Course, Banks, Ore.
Fri Sep 20
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ George Fox, Newberg, Ore.
Fri Sep 20
7:00 PM
Willamette
vs. Lewis & Clark
Sat Sep 21
11:00 AM
PLU Invitational
at Pacific Lutheran
PLU Cross Country Course, Tacoma, Wash.
Sat Sep 21
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ George Fox, Newberg, Ore.
Sat Sep 21
11:00 AM
Whittier
vs. Lewis & Clark
Chuck Solberg Day
Sat Sep 21
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at George Fox
Sat Sep 21
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pacific (Ore.)
Sun Sep 22
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ George Fox, Newberg, Ore.
Sun Sep 22
12:00 PM
Pacific (Ore.)
vs. Lewis & Clark
Mon Sep 23
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ George Fox, Newberg, Ore.
Fri Sep 27
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Whitman, Walla Walla, Wash.
Fri Sep 27
7:00 PM
Linfield
vs. Lewis & Clark
Sat Sep 28
Linfield Invitational
at Linfield
Michelbook Country Club, McMinnville, Ore.
Sat Sep 28
Linfield Invitational
at Linfield
Michelbook Country Club, McMinnville, Ore.
Sat Sep 28
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Whitman, Walla Walla, Wash.
Sat Sep 28
10:00 AM
Willamette
vs. Lewis & Clark
Sat Sep 28
12:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
vs. Lewis & Clark
Sat Sep 28
6:00 PM
Puget Sound
vs. Lewis & Clark
Camper/Girls and Women in Sports Night
Sun Sep 29
Linfield Invitational
at Linfield
Michelbook Country Club, McMinnville, Ore.
Sun Sep 29
Linfield Invitational
at Linfield
Michelbook Country Club, McMinnville, Ore.
Sun Sep 29
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Whitman, Walla Walla, Wash.
Sun Sep 29
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Linfield
Mon Sep 30
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Whitman, Walla Walla, Wash.
Wed Oct 02
7:00 PM
George Fox
vs. Lewis & Clark
Wed Oct 02
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Willamette
Fri Oct 04
7:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
vs. Lewis & Clark
Specialty Athletic Training Night / Alumni Weekend
Sat Oct 05
9:30 AM
Charles Bowles Willamette Invitational
at Willamette
Bush Park, Salem, Ore.
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM
Puget Sound
vs. Lewis & Clark
Sat Oct 05
12:30 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pacific Lutheran
Fri Oct 11
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Whitman
Sat Oct 12
NWC Fall Classic
at George Fox
OGA Golf Course, Woodburn, Ore.
Sat Oct 12
NWC Fall Classic
at George Fox
OGA Golf Course, Woodburn, Ore.
Sat Oct 12
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Whitman
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
Whitworth
vs. Lewis & Clark
Youth Football Day
Sat Oct 12
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Whitworth
Sun Oct 13
NWC Fall Classic
at George Fox
OGA Golf Course, Woodburn, Ore.
Sun Oct 13
NWC Fall Classic
at George Fox
OGA Golf Course, Woodburn, Ore.
Sun Oct 13
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Whitworth
Fri Oct 18
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Willamette
Sat Oct 19
11:00 AM
L&C Invite
vs. Lewis & Clark
McIver State Park, Estacada, Ore.
Sat Oct 19
12:00 PM
George Fox
vs. Lewis & Clark
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pacific (Ore.)
Sat Oct 19
6:00 PM
Pacific (Ore.)
vs. Lewis & Clark
Dig Pink Night
Sun Oct 20
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pacific (Ore.)
Fri Oct 25
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Linfield
Sat Oct 26
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pacific Lutheran
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
Willamette
vs. Lewis & Clark
Homecoming and Family Weekend
Sat Oct 26
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Puget Sound
Sun Oct 27
12:00 PM
Linfield
vs. Lewis & Clark
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at George Fox
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM
Willamette
vs. Lewis & Clark
Fri Nov 01
6:00 PM
Puget Sound
Fri Nov 01
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pacific Lutheran
Sat Nov 02
Northwest Conference Championships
at Puget Sound
Fort Steilacoom Park, Lakewood, Wash.
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
Sat Nov 02
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Puget Sound
Sat Nov 02
1:30 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Linfield
Sat Nov 02
2:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Portland
Fri Nov 08
7:00 PM
Whitman
vs. Lewis & Clark
Aloha Night
Sat Nov 09
12:00 PM
Whitman
vs. Lewis & Clark
Sat Nov 09
1:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at George Fox
Sat Nov 09
6:00 PM
Whitworth
vs. Lewis & Clark
Senior Night
Sun Nov 10
12:00 PM
Whitworth
vs. Lewis & Clark
Senior Day
Wed Nov 13
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Corban
Fri Nov 15
6:00 PM
at at George Fox
Fri Nov 15
6:00 PM
Northwest (Wash)
vs. Lewis & Clark
Sat Nov 16
NCAA Div. III West Regional
at Pomona-Pitzer
Pomona College Campus Course, Claremont, Calif.
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
at at Pacific
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
Puget Sound
vs. Lewis & Clark
Senior Day
Sat Nov 16
6:30 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Walla Walla
Sat Nov 16
7:00 PM
Colorado Col.
vs. Lewis & Clark
Wed Nov 20
7:00 PM
Concordia (Tex.)
vs. Lewis & Clark
Sat Nov 23
NCAA Div. III Cross Country Championships
at Spalding
E.P. "Tom" Sawyer State Park, Louisville, Ky.
Sat Nov 23
5:00 PM
Chapman
vs. Lewis & Clark
Fri Nov 29
4:30 PM
Lewis & Clark
vs. Claremont-M-S
@ Pomona-Pitzer David Wells Classic
Sat Nov 30
TBA
Lewis & Clark
at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat Nov 30
1:00 PM
Warner Pacific
vs. Lewis & Clark
Sun Dec 01
1:00 PM
Augsburg
vs. Lewis & Clark
Wed Dec 04
7:00 PM
Portland Bible
vs. Lewis & Clark
Fri Dec 06
7:00 PM
Logger Invite
at Puget Sound
Athletics and Aquatics Center, Tacoma, Wash.
Sat Dec 07
9:00 AM
Logger Invite
at Puget Sound
Athletics and Aquatics Center, Tacoma, Wash.
Sat Dec 07
4:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Willamette
Sat Dec 07
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Willamette
Sun Dec 08
9:00 AM
Logger Invite
at Puget Sound
Athletics and Aquatics Center, Tacoma, Wash.
Tue Dec 10
7:00 PM
NW Indian College
vs. Lewis & Clark
Tue Dec 10
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Evergreen St.
View Full Schedule

Banners