Scoreboard

Sun Aug 25
2:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at St. Martin's
Fri Aug 30
Linfield Harrier Classic
at Linfield
Joe Dancer Park, McMinnville, Ore.
Fri Aug 30
9:30 AM
St. Thomas (Minn.)
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Stoller Center (Pacific), Forest Grove, Ore. Oregon Trail Classic
Fri Aug 30
12:00 PM
Hamline
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Stoller Center (Pacific), Forest Grove, Ore. Oregon Trail Classic
Sat Aug 31
12:30 PM
Methodist
vs. Lewis & Clark
Oregon Trail Classic
Sat Aug 31
3:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Benedictine (Ill.)
Sat Aug 31
5:30 PM
Central (Iowa)
vs. Lewis & Clark
Oregon Trail Classic
Sun Sep 01
11:00 AM
Lewis & Clark
at Silver Lake
Mon Sep 02
9:00 AM
Lewis & Clark
at Carroll (Wis.)
Fri Sep 06
2:00 PM
Illinois Tech
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Johnson & Wales, Denver, Colo. Johnson & Wales Tournament
Sat Sep 07
10:00 AM
William Peace
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Johnson & Wales, Denver, Colo. Johnson & Wales Tournament
Sat Sep 07
11:00 AM
Caltech
vs. Lewis & Clark
Sat Sep 07
4:00 PM
Marian (Wis.)
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Johnson & Wales, Denver, Colo. Johnson & Wales Tournament
Wed Sep 11
5:00 PM
Northwest (Wash.)
vs. Lewis & Clark
Fri Sep 13
7:00 PM
Austin
vs. Lewis & Clark
Sat Sep 14
Sundodger Invitational
at Washington
Lincoln Park, Seattle, Wash.
Sat Sep 14
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pomona-Pitzer
Fri Sep 20
7:00 PM
Willamette
vs. Lewis & Clark
Sat Sep 21
PLU Invitational
at Pacific Lutheran
PLU Cross Country Course, Tacoma, Wash.
Sat Sep 21
11:00 AM
Whittier
vs. Lewis & Clark
Sat Sep 21
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at George Fox
Sat Sep 21
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pacific (Ore.)
Sun Sep 22
12:00 PM
Pacific (Ore.)
vs. Lewis & Clark
Fri Sep 27
7:00 PM
Linfield
vs. Lewis & Clark
Sat Sep 28
12:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
vs. Lewis & Clark
Sat Sep 28
6:00 PM
Puget Sound
vs. Lewis & Clark
Camper/Girls and Women in Sports Night
Sun Sep 29
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Linfield
Wed Oct 02
7:00 PM
George Fox
vs. Lewis & Clark
Wed Oct 02
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Willamette
Fri Oct 04
7:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
vs. Lewis & Clark
Specialty Athletic Training Night
Sat Oct 05
Charles Bowles Willamette Invitational
at Willamette
Bush Park, Salem, Ore.
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM
Puget Sound
vs. Lewis & Clark
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pacific Lutheran
Fri Oct 11
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Whitman
Sat Oct 12
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Whitman
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
Whitworth
vs. Lewis & Clark
Sat Oct 12
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Whitworth
Sun Oct 13
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Whitworth
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banners