Scoreboard

Sat Dec 07
4:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Willamette
Sat Dec 07
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Willamette
Tue Dec 10
7:00 PM
NW Indian College
vs. Lewis & Clark
Tue Dec 10
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Evergreen St.
Fri Dec 20
1:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
vs. Chapman
@ Kaiser Permanente Arena, Santa Cruz, Calif. UC-Santa Cruz Holiday Classic
Sat Dec 21
3:00 PM
Whittier
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Kaiser Permanente Arena, Santa Cruz, Calif. UC-Santa Cruz Holiday Classic
Sat Dec 28
5:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Redlands
Sun Dec 29
3:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pomona-Pitzer
Mon Dec 30
1:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at La Verne
Sat Jan 04
4:00 PM
Pacific (Ore.)
vs. Lewis & Clark
Sat Jan 04
6:00 PM
Pacific (Ore.)
vs. Lewis & Clark
Fri Jan 10
6:00 PM
Linfield
Fri Jan 10
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Whitman
Fri Jan 10
8:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Whitman
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
at at Willamette
Sat Jan 11
4:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Whitworth
Sat Jan 11
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Whitworth
Fri Jan 17
6:00 PM
at at Whitworth
Fri Jan 17
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Linfield
Fri Jan 17
8:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Linfield
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
at at Whitman
Sat Jan 18
4:00 PM
Puget Sound
vs. Lewis & Clark
Sat Jan 18
6:00 PM
Puget Sound
vs. Lewis & Clark
Fri Jan 24
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pacific Lutheran
Fri Jan 24
8:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pacific Lutheran
Sat Jan 25
4:00 PM
George Fox
vs. Lewis & Clark
Sat Jan 25
6:00 PM
George Fox
vs. Lewis & Clark
Tue Jan 28
6:00 PM
Willamette
vs. Lewis & Clark
Tue Jan 28
8:00 PM
Willamette
vs. Lewis & Clark
Fri Jan 31
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pacific (Ore.)
Fri Jan 31
8:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pacific (Ore.)
Fri Feb 07
4:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Occidental
Fri Feb 07
4:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Biola
Fri Feb 07
6:00 PM
Whitworth
vs. Lewis & Clark
Fri Feb 07
8:00 PM
Whitworth
vs. Lewis & Clark
Sat Feb 08
TBA
Lewis & Clark
at Saint Katherine
Sat Feb 08
TBA
Lewis & Clark
at Saint Katherine
Sat Feb 08
4:00 PM
Whitman
vs. Lewis & Clark
Sat Feb 08
6:00 PM
Whitman
vs. Lewis & Clark
Sun Feb 09
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Whittier
Sun Feb 09
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Whittier
Thu Feb 13
NWC Championships
at Lewis & Clark
King County Aquatic Center, Federal Way, Wash.
Fri Feb 14
All Day
NWC Championships
at Lewis & Clark
King County Aquatic Center, Federal Way, Wash.
Fri Feb 14
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Puget Sound
Fri Feb 14
8:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Puget Sound
Sat Feb 15
All Day
NWC Championships
at Lewis & Clark
King County Aquatic Center, Federal Way, Wash.
Sat Feb 15
4:00 PM
Linfield
vs. Lewis & Clark
Sat Feb 15
6:00 PM
Linfield
vs. Lewis & Clark
Coach Swen's 30th Anniversary Game
Sun Feb 16
All Day
NWC Championships
at Lewis & Clark
King County Aquatic Center, Federal Way, Wash.
Mon Feb 17
3:00 PM
Treasure Valley CC
vs. Lewis & Clark
Thu Feb 20
11:00 AM
Highline
vs. Lewis & Clark
Fri Feb 21
TBA
Trinity (Tex.)
vs. Lewis & Clark
Fri Feb 21
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at George Fox
Fri Feb 21
8:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at George Fox
Sat Feb 22
4:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
vs. Lewis & Clark
Senior Night
Sat Feb 22
6:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
vs. Lewis & Clark
Senior Night
Thu Feb 27
TBA
Lewis & Clark
at Northwest Conference Tourn.
Top 4 teams from regular season
Thu Feb 27
TBA
Lewis & Clark
at Northwest Conference Tourn.
Top 4 teams from regular season
Sat Feb 29
10:00 AM
Boxer Spring Opener
at Pacific
Quail Valley Golf Course, Banks, Ore.
Sat Feb 29
TBA
Lewis & Clark
at Northwest Conference Tourn.
Top 4 teams from regular season
Sat Feb 29
TBA
Lewis & Clark
at Northwest Conference Tourn.
Top 4 teams from regular season
Sat Feb 29
12:00 PM
Treasure Valley CC
vs. Lewis & Clark
Sun Mar 01
8:00 AM
Boxer Spring Opener
at Pacific
Quail Valley Golf Course, Banks, Ore.
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banners

Youtube Feed