Scoreboard

Sun Oct 13
9:00 AM
NWC Fall Classic
at George Fox
OGA Golf Course, Woodburn, Ore.
Sun Oct 13
9:00 AM
NWC Fall Classic
at George Fox
OGA Golf Course, Woodburn, Ore.
Fri Oct 18
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Willamette
Sat Oct 19
8:30 AM
Behind Ross Island No. 2
vs. Lewis & Clark
Oaks Park, Portland, Ore.
Sat Oct 19
11:00 AM
L&C Invite
vs. Lewis & Clark
McIver State Park, Estacada, Ore.
Sat Oct 19
12:00 PM
George Fox
vs. Lewis & Clark
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pacific (Ore.)
Sat Oct 19
6:00 PM
Pacific (Ore.)
vs. Lewis & Clark
Dig Pink Night
Sun Oct 20
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pacific (Ore.)
Fri Oct 25
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Linfield
Sat Oct 26
8:30 AM
Puget Sound Autumn Invite
at Puget Sound
American Lake, Lakewood, Wash.
Sat Oct 26
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pacific Lutheran
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
Willamette
vs. Lewis & Clark
Homecoming and Family Weekend
Sat Oct 26
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Puget Sound
Sun Oct 27
12:00 PM
Linfield
vs. Lewis & Clark
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM
Willamette
vs. Lewis & Clark
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at George Fox
Fri Nov 01
4:00 PM
Orange vs Black (Intrasquad)
vs. Lewis & Clark
Oaks Park, Portland, Ore.
Fri Nov 01
6:00 PM
Puget Sound
Fri Nov 01
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pacific Lutheran
Sat Nov 02
Northwest Conference Championships
at Puget Sound
Fort Steilacoom Park, Lakewood, Wash.
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
Sat Nov 02
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Puget Sound
Sat Nov 02
1:30 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Linfield
Sat Nov 02
2:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Portland
Fri Nov 08
7:00 PM
Whitman
vs. Lewis & Clark
Aloha Night
Sat Nov 09
12:00 PM
Whitman
vs. Lewis & Clark
Sat Nov 09
1:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at George Fox
Sat Nov 09
6:00 PM
Whitworth
vs. Lewis & Clark
Senior Night
Sun Nov 10
12:00 PM
Whitworth
vs. Lewis & Clark
Senior Day
Wed Nov 13
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Corban
Fri Nov 15
6:00 PM
at at George Fox
Fri Nov 15
6:00 PM
Northwest (Wash)
vs. Lewis & Clark
Sat Nov 16
NCAA Div. III West Regional
at Pomona-Pitzer
Pomona College Campus Course, Claremont, Calif.
Sat Nov 16
11:00 AM
at at Pacific
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
Puget Sound
vs. Lewis & Clark
Senior Day
Sat Nov 16
6:30 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Walla Walla
Sat Nov 16
7:00 PM
Colorado Col.
vs. Lewis & Clark
Wed Nov 20
7:00 PM
Concordia (Tex.)
vs. Lewis & Clark
Sat Nov 23
NCAA Div. III Cross Country Championships
at Spalding
E.P. "Tom" Sawyer State Park, Louisville, Ky.
Sat Nov 23
All Day
Bruin Invite
at George Fox
Chehalem Parks and Recreation Aquatic Center, Newberg, Ore.
Sat Nov 23
5:00 PM
Chapman
vs. Lewis & Clark
Sun Nov 24
All Day
Bruin Invite
at George Fox
Chehalem Parks and Recreation Aquatic Center, Newberg, Ore.
Fri Nov 29
4:30 PM
Lewis & Clark
vs. Claremont-M-S
@ Pomona-Pitzer David Wells Classic
Sat Nov 30
1:00 PM
Warner Pacific
vs. Lewis & Clark
Sat Nov 30
4:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
vs. Pomona-Pitzer
@ CMS David Wells Classic
Sun Dec 01
1:00 PM
Augsburg
vs. Lewis & Clark
Wed Dec 04
7:00 PM
Portland Bible
vs. Lewis & Clark
Sat Dec 07
4:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Willamette
Sat Dec 07
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Willamette
Tue Dec 10
7:00 PM
NW Indian College
vs. Lewis & Clark
Tue Dec 10
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Evergreen St.
Fri Dec 20
1:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
vs. Chapman
@ UC Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, Calif.
Sat Dec 21
3:00 PM
Whittier
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ UC Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, Calif.
Sat Dec 28
5:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Redlands
Sun Dec 29
3:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pomona-Pitzer
Mon Dec 30
2:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at La Verne
Sat Jan 04
4:00 PM
Pacific (Ore.)
vs. Lewis & Clark
Sat Jan 04
6:00 PM
Pacific (Ore.)
vs. Lewis & Clark
Fri Jan 10
6:00 PM
Linfield
Fri Jan 10
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Whitman
Fri Jan 10
8:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Whitman
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banners

Youtube Feed