2019 Lewis & Clark Pioneers Baseball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Feb. 08 at Claremont-M-S L, 9-6 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 at Claremont-M-S # Changed to exhibition Final
  at Claremont-M-S Cancelled
Sun., Feb. 10 at Pomona-Pitzer Cancelled
Sat., Feb. 16 vs. Whitman @ McMinnville,Ore L, 3-2 Final - 12 innings
  at Linfield L, 5-4 Final - 10 innings
Sun., Feb. 17 vs. Whitman @ Pacific, Forest Grove, Ore. L, 6-4 Final
  at Pacific (Ore.) L, 9-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. Pacific (Ore.) * L, 4-0 Final
  vs. Pacific (Ore.) * L, 7-3 Final - 14 innings
Sun., Feb. 24 vs. Pacific (Ore.) * L, 11-4 Final
Fri., Mar. 01 vs. Oregon Tech W, 4-3 Final - 10 innings
Sat., Mar. 02 at Willamette * L, 17-3 Final
  at Willamette * L, 9-5 Final
Sun., Mar. 03 at Willamette * L, 6-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 09 vs. George Fox * L, 15-4 Final
Sun., Mar. 10 vs. George Fox * L, 18-9 Final
  vs. George Fox * Rescheduled as of Mar. 9 L, 9-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 at Pacific Lutheran * L, 11-3 Final
  at Pacific Lutheran * W, 7-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 17 at Pacific Lutheran * W, 12-8 Final
  at Pacific Lutheran W, 8-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 vs. Puget Sound * L, 7-1 Final
  vs. Puget Sound * L, 27-10 Final
Sun., Mar. 24 vs. Puget Sound * L, 7-4 Final
Tue., Mar. 26 at Pacific (Ore.) 6:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 27 at George Fox 3:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 29 at La Verne 3:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 vs. New Rochelle @ La Verne, Calif. 11:00 AM
  at La Verne 3:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 31 at Whittier 11:00 AM
Sat., Apr. 06 at Linfield * 12:00 PM
  at Linfield * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 07 at Linfield * 12:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. Whitworth * 12:00 PM
  vs. Whitworth * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 14 vs. Whitworth * 12:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 19 at Whitman * 12:00 PM
  at Whitman * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 at Whitman * 12:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 26 vs. Northwest Conference Tourn. % Top 4 teams from regular season TBA
Sat., Apr. 27 vs. Northwest Conference Tourn. % Top 4 teams from regular season TBA
Sun., Apr. 28 vs. Northwest Conference Tourn. % Top 4 teams from regular season TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event