Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Sat., Nov. 05 at Seattle Pacific (NCAA Div. II) # Final L, 96-65
Tue., Nov. 15 at No. 17 Warner Pacific (NAIA) Final L, 94-93
Fri., Nov. 18 at Portland (NCAA Div. I) Final L, 98-52
Sat., Nov. 19 vs. Claremont-M-S Final L, 70-45
Fri., Nov. 25 vs. Cal Lutheran Final L, 87-83
Sat., Nov. 26 vs. Chapman Final L, 60-50
Fri., Dec. 02 vs. Pacific Lutheran * Final W, 84-62
Sat., Dec. 03 at Linfield * Final L, 65-50
Tue., Dec. 06 at Evergreen St. Final L, 92-81
Fri., Dec. 16 vs. Caltech Final W, 81-56
Tue., Dec. 20 vs. Wesley Final W, 84-61
Wed., Dec. 21 vs. Wooster Final W, 87-82
Tue., Jan. 03 at George Fox * Final - OT L, 103-96
Sat., Jan. 07 at Puget Sound * Final - OT W, 76-70
Fri., Jan. 13 at Pacific (Ore.) * Final W, 59-57
Sat., Jan. 14 vs. Willamette * Final W, 74-56
Fri., Jan. 20 vs. Whitworth * Final L, 66-61
Sat., Jan. 21 vs. Whitman * Final L, 82-69
Fri., Jan. 27 vs. Linfield * Final L, 56-39
Sat., Jan. 28 at Pacific Lutheran * Final L, 59-57
Tue., Jan. 31 vs. George Fox * Final W, 84-80
Fri., Feb. 03 vs. Puget Sound * Final L, 84-76
Fri., Feb. 10 at Willamette * Final W, 73-57
Sat., Feb. 11 vs. Pacific (Ore.) * Final L, 60-56
Fri., Feb. 17 at Whitman * Final L, 97-73
Sat., Feb. 18 at Whitworth * Final L, 82-73
Sat., Nov. 04 at Portland (NCAA Div. I) # 5:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 15 vs. Warner Pacific Final L, 91-90
Sat., Nov. 18 vs. Rutgers-Newark Final W, 70-69
Fri., Nov. 24 vs. Arcadia @ Moanalua High School, Honolulu, Hawaii Final L, 89-71
  2017 Hoops in Hawaii Thanksgiving Classic
Sat., Nov. 25 vs. No. 12 North Central (Ill.) @ Moanalua High School, Honolulu, Hawaii Final L, 83-53
  2017 Hoops in Hawaii Thanksgiving Classic
Fri., Dec. 01 at Willamette * Final L, 64-47
Mon., Dec. 04 vs. Pacific (Ore.) * Final L, 96-77
Wed., Dec. 06 vs. Evergreen St. Final - OT W, 88-80
Fri., Dec. 08 vs. NW Indian College Final W, 119-70
Wed., Dec. 20 vs. Portland Bible Final W, 77-65
Wed., Dec. 27 at Claremont-M-S Final L, 87-64
Thu., Dec. 28 at Chapman Final L, 80-73
Fri., Jan. 05 at Whitworth * Final L, 98-91
Sat., Jan. 06 at Whitman * Final L, 79-72
Fri., Jan. 12 vs. Linfield * Final L, 65-58
Sat., Jan. 13 at Pacific Lutheran * Final W, 76-73
Fri., Jan. 19 at Puget Sound * Final L, 95-87
Sat., Jan. 20 vs. George Fox * Final W, 81-78
Tue., Jan. 23 at Pacific (Ore.) * Final - 2OT L, 100-92
Sat., Jan. 27 vs. Willamette * Final W, 62-57
Fri., Feb. 02 vs. Whitman * Final L, 74-60
Sat., Feb. 03 vs. Whitworth * Final L, 76-70
Fri., Feb. 09 vs. Pacific Lutheran * Final W, 79-69
Sat., Feb. 10 at Linfield * Final L, 84-54
Fri., Feb. 16 at George Fox * Final L, 89-86
Sat., Feb. 17 vs. Puget Sound * Final L, 92-65
  Senior Night
Tue., Nov. 13 at No. 23 Warner Pacific Final L, 75-65
Thu., Nov. 15 vs. Corban Final L, 90-77
Mon., Nov. 19 at Portland (NCAA Div. I) # Final
Sat., Nov. 24 vs. Lewis-Clark St. Final L, 83-72
Fri., Nov. 30 vs. George Fox * Final L, 94-78
Sat., Dec. 01 vs. Linfield * Final L, 98-64
Sat., Dec. 08 vs. Southwestern (Tex.) Final W, 73-63
Mon., Dec. 10 vs. Portland Bible @ Multnomah Univ., Portland, Ore. Final W, 94-69
Wed., Dec. 12 vs. D'Youville Final W, 94-81
Wed., Dec. 19 vs. UC Santa Cruz Final L, 77-74
Fri., Dec. 21 at Caltech Final L, 64-60
Sat., Dec. 22 at Cal Lutheran Final W, 70-64
Fri., Jan. 04 vs. No. 9 Whitworth * Final L, 89-77
Sat., Jan. 05 vs. No. 4 Whitman * Final L, 117-52
Fri., Jan. 11 at Pacific Lutheran * Final L, 85-79
Sat., Jan. 12 at Puget Sound * Final L, 77-69
Fri., Jan. 18 vs. Willamette * Final W, 80-73
Sat., Jan. 19 vs. Pacific (Ore.) * Final L, 103-86
  Hoops Auction
Fri., Jan. 25 at Linfield * Final W, 90-81
Sat., Jan. 26 at George Fox * Final W, 94-84
Fri., Feb. 01 at Whitman * Final L, 93-72
Sat., Feb. 02 at Whitworth * Final L, 77-75
Fri., Feb. 08 vs. Puget Sound * Final L, 97-85
Sun., Feb. 10 vs. Pacific Lutheran * Final L, 74-55
  Senior Night
Fri., Feb. 15 at Pacific (Ore.) * Final W, 99-79
Sat., Feb. 16 at Willamette * Final L, 92-84
Wed., Nov. 13 at Corban Final L, 79-67
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. Colorado Col. Final W, 73-66
Wed., Nov. 20 vs. Concordia (Tex.) Final L, 79-74
Fri., Nov. 29 vs. Claremont-M-S @ Pomona-Pitzer, Claremont, Calif. 4:30 PM
  David Wells Classic
Sat., Nov. 30 vs. Pomona-Pitzer @ Claremont M-S, Claremont, Calif. 4:00 PM
  David Wells Classic
Wed., Dec. 04 vs. Portland Bible 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 07 at Willamette * 6:00 PM
Tue., Dec. 10 vs. NW Indian College 7:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 20 vs. Chapman @ Kaiser Permanente Arena, Santa Cruz, Calif. 1:00 PM
  UC-Santa Cruz Holiday Classic
Sat., Dec. 21 vs. Whittier @ Kaiser Permanente Arena, Santa Cruz, Calif. 3:00 PM
  UC-Santa Cruz Holiday Classic
Sat., Jan. 04 vs. Pacific (Ore.) * 6:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 10 at Whitman * 8:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 11 at Whitworth * 6:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 17 at Linfield * 8:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 18 vs. Puget Sound * 6:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 24 at Pacific Lutheran * 8:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 25 vs. George Fox * 6:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 28 vs. Willamette * 8:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 31 at Pacific (Ore.) * 8:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 07 vs. Whitworth * 8:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 08 vs. Whitman * 6:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 14 at Puget Sound * 8:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 15 vs. Linfield * 6:00 PM
  Coach Swen's 30th Anniversary Game
Fri., Feb. 21 at George Fox * 8:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 22 vs. Pacific Lutheran * 6:00 PM
  Senior Night
Thu., Feb. 27 at Northwest Conference Tourn. % TBA
  Top 4 teams from regular season
Sat., Feb. 29 at Northwest Conference Tourn. % TBA
  Top 4 teams from regular season
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event